SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Fantasy Makers:  Tolkien Lewis and MacDonald
Priceless - VOD Reviews
Displaying 187 reviews       Back
Priceless - VOD
Priceless - VOD

From the Grammy Award-Winning Band for KING & COUNTRY, powerful film inspired by true events.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Phillip A
Date: Saturday 14 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 08 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 08 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Tuesday 03 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Tuesday 26 June, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It's an awesome movie!


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Michelle M
Date: Thursday 07 June, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Goosebumps after watching very touching movie


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 26 May, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Friday 25 May, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Norman j P
Date: Sunday 20 May, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent. Heart moving.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Tuesday 08 May, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Saturday 21 April, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 20 April, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Every aspect of this movie is amazing.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 06 April, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 18 March, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 16 March, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Thursday 15 March, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful movie, would be excellent for a youth girls night.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 04 March, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Sharon C
Date: Saturday 24 February, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 22 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Christian C
Date: Tuesday 20 February, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Brett B
Date: Monday 19 February, 2018
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
The movie was ok, but in the realm of current movies out there, it sadly falls short of a 5 star. The most believable and memorable character out of this one was the bad guy.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Norma j O
Date: Friday 16 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Emmaruth L
Date: Saturday 10 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 04 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Jerry P
Date: Sunday 04 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful, pictured a story that's overlooked. Many people don't realize slavery is active in American. Also shows how reacting to hearing God can make a difference.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Patricia S
Date: Saturday 03 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Steven l M
Date: Saturday 03 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good movie.Very thought provoking!


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Holly h J
Date: Friday 02 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 27 January, 2018
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Randy J
Date: Friday 19 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great, eye opening movie. Watched this with our teenage sons.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Monday 15 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 14 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Linda M
Date: Saturday 13 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: William B
Date: Monday 08 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Anya marie S
Date: Friday 05 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow, the reality of this type of activity truly came to life in this film. What a great need to rescue these priceless women and men too. Gripping, emotional and so well produced!


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Tina G
Date: Saturday 30 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie. Sad to know this is really going on in our world. :(


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Ramon j M
Date: Thursday 28 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Another great Christian movie! We enjoyed it very much.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Helen R
Date: Saturday 23 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Priceless was a bittersweet movie tackling a difficult topic.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Tuesday 05 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sara's choice


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tv C
Date: Wednesday 29 November, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 29 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Cita S
Date: Wednesday 29 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Absolutely loved this film, shows how God find you and use you right where you are.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Connie P
Date: Sunday 26 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie, even the girls who often don't want to watch a "God Movie" but they really enjoyed it alot.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Sharon J
Date: Sunday 26 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great acting and script!


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Friday 24 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: James b B
Date: Thursday 23 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie that gives great hope to those in bondage...all are priceless in Jesus Christ!


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Thursday 23 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
For king and country is amazing


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Amy s R
Date: Saturday 18 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 16 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Jane e V
Date: Thursday 16 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
timeless for this present age. great ending


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Jose a R
Date: Friday 10 November, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Great story line: brings you into the reality of human slavery today. Brings out emotions that you otherwise would not realize.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Cheryl l G
Date: Wednesday 08 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful movie! Shared it with church youth. Very impacting and informative.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Wednesday 08 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie and very well done. Bless this couple and their work to save the girls who are trapped in human trafficking.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Elona S
Date: Saturday 04 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Riveting, heartbreaking, eye-opening, inspiring. All Christians and everyone else should see this film. God bless all who made it possible.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Wednesday 01 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie and everyone should watch this movie!


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Ervina j Y
Date: Wednesday 01 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Teressa a W
Date: Tuesday 31 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved everything about this movie!! It broke my heart and brought me joy!


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Kristen J
Date: Tuesday 31 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Priceless is just an overall great film! It is very well done. The storyline is simple and its message is powerful. Every man, woman, boy, and girl should see it.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Barbara j H
Date: Monday 30 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful movie! It shows the corruption and insanity of the human trafficking industry!


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Joel H
Date: Monday 30 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie, and moved me to tears. Probably best way to expose this evil.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Dawn W
Date: Monday 30 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I was very impressed to see a film deal with such a heavy topic and not throw in all the gratuitous nudity, sex and swearing. Proving that a message can be powerfully portrayed without compromising our standards. Kudos to for King and Country!


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Paul B
Date: Sunday 29 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Linda G
Date: Sunday 29 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed this and was shocked at how well Joel Smallbone could act. He's a natrual & should consider increasing his exposure in this industry.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Jonathan e M
Date: Sunday 29 October, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Vicki B
Date: Saturday 28 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie, good reminder of God's redemptive power. "Do not be overcome by evil, but overcome evil with good.!"


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Anita l B
Date: Saturday 28 October, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Very good film and effectively done to share a much needed message.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Luke F
Date: Friday 27 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It was an awesome and we'll put together movie.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Angela dawn S
Date: Friday 27 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful movie!! Informative and moving!!


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Nathan j D
Date: Friday 27 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent film. I really appreciated the absence of sex and violence. A story can still be told without all the garbage. Thank you!


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Dawn w B
Date: Friday 27 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Dana s S
Date: Friday 27 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved the movie Priceless...it was well done. Loved that they made it their ministry...so loved the ending. Hate that it goes on in our world more than we realize.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Karla G
Date: Thursday 26 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing movie!!


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: David M
Date: Thursday 26 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie incredible story very powerful. Looking forward to watching more movies thanks for the free movie.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Antonette a U
Date: Thursday 26 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow! Amazing movie that really made me think about what is happening around us, yet we do not see. Thanks for sharing!


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Darya P
Date: Thursday 26 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Savannah l J
Date: Thursday 26 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Melissa c M
Date: Thursday 26 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I absolutely love this movie as I too have faced challenges like that in my life I know it was then that God carried me and still carries me I would recommend this movie for young women as well as families and even men young and old


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Michele C
Date: Thursday 26 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful film, very heart wrenching and moving but with a wonderful message and ending! Thank you for producing Christian cinema that will only help Bring good messages, wholesome messages, truth, and God's message in this culture of death


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Joy m R
Date: Thursday 26 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Cathi j L
Date: Thursday 26 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It was a blessing and amazing!!!


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Autumn r H
Date: Wednesday 25 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was fantastic! Thank you.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Lita M
Date: Wednesday 25 October, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
It was a good movie with an even greater message. Money may be tight and hard to come by for Christian “Hollywood” but don’t give up. It is a very necessary entertainment commodity in our world today. Keep up the good work.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Gina N
Date: Wednesday 25 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The move was great. I would watch it again. It kept me on the edge of my seat. The acting was great. I really felt for the characters. Loved the movie.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Melinda A
Date: Wednesday 25 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Carroll D
Date: Wednesday 25 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Mahawa W
Date: Wednesday 25 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie. Portrayed very well. I pray that this will be used to inspire many actions to be taken against this inhuman act. Sadly this is happening in our local communities.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Raquel r J
Date: Wednesday 25 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Mary R
Date: Wednesday 25 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Jan e C
Date: Wednesday 25 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie & message! I would definitely recommend this movie!


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Vincent D
Date: Wednesday 25 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My husband and I watched this together the other night and were floored. Beautiful movie even with the tough subject matter.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Rebekah j D
Date: Wednesday 25 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow, I was blown away by this movie! I truly believe God will use this to inspire thousands to make a difference in some shape or form. If we all do something seemingly small to help with these issues, it'll make a huge impact. I look forward to seeing the next film that comes from the Smallbone family!!


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Kristina m P
Date: Wednesday 25 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Virginia W
Date: Tuesday 24 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie! So thankful for everyone that worked together on this movie.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Phronsie m H
Date: Tuesday 24 October, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Heartbreaking topic, but not without hope. Not as cheesy as anticipated, which is great.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Tabitha f Z
Date: Tuesday 24 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Annette D
Date: Tuesday 24 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie! Story was told without being explicitly graphic but enough to show the ugliness of the trafficking world. Every girl in the world needs to see this movie. Professionally done Joel and Ben.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Jacqulyn m R
Date: Tuesday 24 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I'm a strong advocate for human trafficking rights in the world wide spectrum. This movie depicts the great strife that we are all affected by. The female population is just one aspect of our social culture, as an advocate I strongly recommend this movie to everyone who is not aware of how much this type of trafficking is going on around here locally and across our boarders in so many other countries. Visit the webpage: https://www.facebook.com/walkforeverfree/ to view the details of a great opportunity to share this journey with other social media


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Heidi F
Date: Tuesday 24 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I appreciate the honest approach and portrayal of this unjust and evil reality. Now church, let us not shrink back in bringing God's light into the darkest of places.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Timothy r K
Date: Tuesday 24 October, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Linda E
Date: Monday 23 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thank you for making this movie.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: April n U
Date: Monday 23 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Debra J
Date: Monday 23 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great for people to see what is really happening !!


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Cheryll l B
Date: Monday 23 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Mellisa r N
Date: Monday 23 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Cynthia cisneros R
Date: Monday 23 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a great movie !


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Catherine l S
Date: Monday 23 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent, powerful, necessary film for anyone to view and realize the reality that is taking place in the world today. The movie sheds light of the every changing world around us and what is happening currently as this movie reveals this sick cycle that is not a myth.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Keith S
Date: Sunday 22 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A need in our day, priceless


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Larry G
Date: Sunday 22 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Paula r B
Date: Sunday 22 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome movie, This is the 2nd time I have seen it. Really makes you aware of the problem that exists


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Amber e M
Date: Sunday 22 October, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Could've done a little more with the plot, but a great message.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Mr simon B
Date: Sunday 22 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
An incredible film. So challening. We were rivited from the first scene.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Lisa C
Date: Sunday 22 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome, eye-opening movie! DEFFINATLEY 5 stars!


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Paula C
Date: Sunday 22 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: -
Date: Sunday 22 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Mallory a D
Date: Sunday 22 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a Great Movie! Everyone needs to see... Well Done!


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Alfred jr pua T
Date: Sunday 22 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Esther F
Date: Sunday 22 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I think every adult needs to watch this. A movie I won't be able to get off my mind for awhile. Seriously probably one of the best movies I've seen in a long while. You are priceless!


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Mara W
Date: Sunday 22 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow what a powerful message. Encourages me to do more. Thank you so much for the free rental. My two daughters watched it with me, and were riveted. Your story teaches hope is still alive as long as we do something.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Debra R
Date: Saturday 21 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Totally heartbreaking yet totally redemptive. I am so grateful for King and Country producing this film and for all the organizations both locally and throughout the world who are trying to make a difference. God hears each cry and knows each one by name and uses us to show them His great love.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Rachel S
Date: Saturday 21 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: John d S
Date: Saturday 21 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Jacob michael S
Date: Saturday 21 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brings light to a very important issue! Great work FK&C!


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Valencia O
Date: Saturday 21 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Lee L
Date: Saturday 21 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome example of God's grace and love!


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Ramona l N
Date: Saturday 21 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very well done. So sad that this is going on right here in this country.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Larry r ketterman J
Date: Saturday 21 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Allison S
Date: Saturday 21 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful!


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Haylee W
Date: Saturday 21 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Becky B
Date: Saturday 21 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a great movie. It kept my interest and was very on point with issues of the day. I would highly recommend it!


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Karen Q
Date: Saturday 21 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very captivating movie, great acting...the sound was perfect, great movie!


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Babita J
Date: Saturday 21 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Mary V
Date: Saturday 21 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Bonnie s H
Date: Saturday 21 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Such a powerful movie!! The Smallbone brothers are so talented!!!


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Alice W
Date: Saturday 21 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great theme to get the word out about sex trafficking Movie overall, I would give a B-


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Marilyn T
Date: Saturday 21 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very interesting from the beginning. Cant believe that things like this are happening now.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Ruth l M
Date: Saturday 21 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I didn't finish watching it after about 5 minutes because there were no closed captions and I couldn't understand the dialogue


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Stephen d K
Date: Saturday 21 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thanks for sharing...everyone has a story. Every choice to do what is right, costs but to do wrong only leads to destruction. The movie tells a story that backs up the truth.... with Jesus, there is always HOPE.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Olga v K
Date: Saturday 21 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Merlyn M
Date: Saturday 21 October, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Absolutely priceless and beautiful. Redemption story worth watching. Truly we are all on a journey.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Jennifer S
Date: Saturday 21 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: V
Date: Saturday 21 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I almost cried... amazing movie


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Roger d H
Date: Friday 20 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My heart has truly been touched to become a voice for the voiceless and to help rescue those caught in the trap of trafficking. Thanks for the free movie stream and for making a difference in countless lives!


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Heidi sue R
Date: Friday 20 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Lori a Z
Date: Friday 20 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Disturbing subject matter but so necessary to bring awareness to human trafficking. Very well done acting and cinematography! We were on the edge of our seats through the end.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Dwayne J
Date: Friday 20 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is excellent, I was balling during it. It is very serious, but a very important message. God used this in a huge way to minister to me, and I am so thankful to the producers for making this movie. Easily 5 stars!


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Roxanne G
Date: Friday 20 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie!


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Michael k C
Date: Friday 20 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Janet b B
Date: Friday 20 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The movie certainly makes you want to help those who are caught up in trafficking


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Melanie M
Date: Friday 20 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very powerful and riveting movie, a real eye opener! Thank you for your generousity in streaming the movie and the free 72 hour rental!!!


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Suzanne R
Date: Friday 20 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Amber s W
Date: Friday 20 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie! Very well done, bringing awareness to this industry.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: James F
Date: Friday 20 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It brings to light a prevalent sin, and offers hope in redemption.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 20 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved Priceless


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Rachel e W
Date: Friday 20 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I was only able to see the first part, but definitely be back ASAP to finish it! Very gripping and moving storyline!


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Michelle F
Date: Friday 20 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Moving and heartfelt!


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Vickie l E
Date: Saturday 21 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent!!! Saw the preview at Harvest Crusade 2016 at Angels Stadiim when we saw For King and Country perform and knew it would be a wonderful movie!!!


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Kristi H
Date: Friday 20 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: David C
Date: Friday 20 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Lisa P
Date: Thursday 19 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Everyone needs to watch this movie! It's amazing.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Katherine R
Date: Thursday 19 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Cheryl M
Date: Thursday 19 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
excellant


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Cheryl H
Date: Thursday 19 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Mauri I
Date: Tuesday 03 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very Good movie


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Pamela D
Date: Friday 29 September, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Really stirred me to see what I can do to help those bound in sex trafficking.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Mp van B
Date: Tuesday 19 September, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantastic!


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Monique p A
Date: Friday 08 September, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I LOVE THE MAIN CHARACTER'S COURAGE AND THE ENDING OF THE MOVIE.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Timothy W
Date: Friday 25 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Maxton E
Date: Friday 25 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Leaves one inspired and ready to get involved.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Heather l C
Date: Friday 25 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Absolutely Adore the FIRE in this movie! It shows proof of refinement being a gift from GOD! AMEN! SHALOM AND LOTS OF LOVE FROM ABOVE TO EVERYONE EVERYDAY!!!


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Robert M
Date: Saturday 05 August, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
enjoyed the light it brought on a terrible and degrading subject. Thank you King and Country.


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Scott e L
Date: Friday 04 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: A H
Date: Saturday 29 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a really good movie that I will definitely recommend. I am so excited to see how God works through film in such a powerful way!


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Thursday 27 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Cathy s C
Date: Wednesday 26 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie!


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: David w H
Date: Saturday 08 July, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: M
Date: Tuesday 04 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome movie it was so touching


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Kathi W
Date: Tuesday 20 June, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Lorenzo covarrubias J
Date: Sunday 18 June, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Love this movie!


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Maria H
Date: Friday 16 June, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: E
Date: Friday 26 May, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Brad P
Date: Tuesday 23 May, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Latanya s C
Date: Monday 22 May, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Patricia m H
Date: Friday 19 May, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: James e ethan L
Date: Sunday 30 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Peter P
Date: Thursday 20 April, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Jared G
Date: Saturday 15 April, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Priceless - VOD
Reviewed By: Shanna C
Date: Sunday 09 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Priceless
5 of 5 Stars!
Priceless
... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"What is faith? It is the confident assurance that what we hope for is going to happen. It is the evidence of things we cannot yet see."
- Hebrews 11:1

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I've looked around and not been able to find [the DVD's I was looking for] You're the only place I found." - Barbara Shipley