SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Yoga For Busy Moms - Glam Gams – Vinyasa Flow Lower Body Hips & Legs
Is Genesis History? - VOD Reviews
Displaying 15 reviews       Back
Is Genesis History? - VOD
Is Genesis History? - VOD
Two competing views... One Compelling Truth.

Title: Is Genesis History? - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 05 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Is Genesis History? - VOD
Reviewed By: Deb M
Date: Saturday 21 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
One of the best movies EVER!!!!! We will buying the DVD!!!! This is a must see movie!!! Chock full of information you get axwhole new appreciation for God's Creation!!!!!! Love Love Love It!!!!! Are there more than 5 stars??????


Title: Is Genesis History? - VOD
Reviewed By: Steven b S
Date: Sunday 01 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A must watch for anyone who desires to know the truth of our Creator and creation!


Title: Is Genesis History? - VOD
Reviewed By: Sheryl H
Date: Thursday 14 September, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Is Genesis History? - VOD
Reviewed By: Chad a K
Date: Sunday 03 September, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Is Genesis History? - VOD
Reviewed By: Floyd F
Date: Friday 28 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Is Genesis History? - VOD
Reviewed By: Denice A
Date: Friday 28 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FANTASTIC film. Just give it a watch and you'll see!


Title: Is Genesis History? - VOD
Reviewed By: Mark W
Date: Wednesday 24 May, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great information and beautiful cinematography. I will be presenting some of this movie to my science class in Japan!


Title: Is Genesis History? - VOD
Reviewed By: Gus j L
Date: Wednesday 24 May, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Is Genesis History? - VOD
Reviewed By: Peter P
Date: Monday 22 May, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good dialog answering specific arguments against the Genesis creation account, with helpful visuals along the way.


Title: Is Genesis History? - VOD
Reviewed By: Benjamin O
Date: Saturday 20 May, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Is Genesis History? - VOD
Reviewed By: Adam S
Date: Tuesday 09 May, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Is Genesis History? - VOD
Reviewed By: Peter P
Date: Thursday 04 May, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Is Genesis History? - VOD
Reviewed By: Ronald w S
Date: Monday 17 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good


Title: Is Genesis History? - VOD
Reviewed By: Terry M
Date: Thursday 13 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Is Genesis History?
5 of 5 Stars!
Is Genesis History?
One of the best movies EVER!!!!! We will buying the DVD!!!! This is a must see movie!!! Chock full of information you... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For I can do everything with the help of Christ who gives me the strength I need. "
- Philippians 4:13

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I like that they have the type of movies that I was searching for and could purchase them online without having to have any type of credit card." - Sandy Shue