SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Vietnam: Rising Hope
Jonah: The Musical - VOD Reviews
Displaying 17 reviews       Back

Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Nicole H
Date: Sunday 19 August, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 05 August, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Sunday 04 March, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 22 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: John S
Date: Saturday 10 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoyed it. Wish I had seen it live but thanks for allowing us to see it.


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Ronaldw J
Date: Saturday 23 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
great!


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 09 December, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 09 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 07 December, 2017
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Saturday 18 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Susan S
Date: Saturday 18 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EXCELLENT. EXCELLENT


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Brian a Z
Date: Friday 10 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I simply loved this musical. Ironically last night at Bible Study the subject was ...Jonah!


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Paul a M
Date: Wednesday 01 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I have always loved the productions done by Sight & Sound Theatres. When we lived up in NJ we would go to a show or two every year. The production quality is second to none .


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Monday 30 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Steven p S
Date: Sunday 29 October, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This movie has everything someone would want in a Broadway musical plus a solid Biblical message. The costumes and sets are excellent. I don't know how they managed to get ships sailing on stage. There is good music and even some live animals.


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Thursday 26 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing film! I saw the live performance in Branson, MO and this presentation is the closest you can come to actually being there.


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Kenge C
Date: Sunday 22 October, 2017
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Jonah: The Musical
5 of 5 Stars!
Jonah: The Musical
great!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For I know the plans I have for you," says the LORD. "They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope."
- Jeremiah 29:11

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I personally am very happy to find a web site that has good Christian DVD's that most stores don't carry. For me these items are next to impossible to find in my area, so this is a real blessing. I look forward to dealing with ChristianCinema.com again soon." - Michael Haupt