SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Christian and Romance
Jonah: The Musical - VOD Reviews
Displaying 15 reviews       Back

Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Sunday 04 March, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 22 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: John S
Date: Saturday 10 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoyed it. Wish I had seen it live but thanks for allowing us to see it.


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Ronaldw J
Date: Saturday 23 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
great!


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 09 December, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 09 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 07 December, 2017
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Saturday 18 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Susan S
Date: Saturday 18 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EXCELLENT. EXCELLENT


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Brian a Z
Date: Friday 10 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I simply loved this musical. Ironically last night at Bible Study the subject was ...Jonah!


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Paul a M
Date: Wednesday 01 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I have always loved the productions done by Sight & Sound Theatres. When we lived up in NJ we would go to a show or two every year. The production quality is second to none .


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Monday 30 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Steven p S
Date: Sunday 29 October, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This movie has everything someone would want in a Broadway musical plus a solid Biblical message. The costumes and sets are excellent. I don't know how they managed to get ships sailing on stage. There is good music and even some live animals.


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Thursday 26 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing film! I saw the live performance in Branson, MO and this presentation is the closest you can come to actually being there.


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Kenge C
Date: Sunday 22 October, 2017
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Jonah: The Musical
5 of 5 Stars!
Jonah: The Musical
Enjoyed it. Wish I had seen it live but thanks for allowing us to see it.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For the word of God is full of living power. It is sharper than the sharpest knife, cutting deep into our innermost thoughts and desires. It exposes us for what we really are."
- Hebrews 4:12

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"It's the first time I've visited the site... I really love it! I found the films I've been looking for so long!! It's a blessing to have Christian products with quality!! It's a blessing! Thank you!!! GOD BLESS U!!!!" - safira patrascu