SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
My Italian Secret
Jonah: The Musical - VOD Reviews
Displaying 15 reviews       Back

Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Sunday 04 March, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 22 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: John S
Date: Saturday 10 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoyed it. Wish I had seen it live but thanks for allowing us to see it.


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Ronaldw J
Date: Saturday 23 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
great!


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 09 December, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 09 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 07 December, 2017
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Saturday 18 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Susan S
Date: Saturday 18 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EXCELLENT. EXCELLENT


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Brian a Z
Date: Friday 10 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I simply loved this musical. Ironically last night at Bible Study the subject was ...Jonah!


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Paul a M
Date: Wednesday 01 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I have always loved the productions done by Sight & Sound Theatres. When we lived up in NJ we would go to a show or two every year. The production quality is second to none .


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Monday 30 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Steven p S
Date: Sunday 29 October, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This movie has everything someone would want in a Broadway musical plus a solid Biblical message. The costumes and sets are excellent. I don't know how they managed to get ships sailing on stage. There is good music and even some live animals.


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Thursday 26 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing film! I saw the live performance in Branson, MO and this presentation is the closest you can come to actually being there.


Title: Jonah: The Musical - VOD
Reviewed By: Kenge C
Date: Sunday 22 October, 2017
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Jonah: The Musical
5 of 5 Stars!
Jonah: The Musical
Enjoyed it. Wish I had seen it live but thanks for allowing us to see it.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Jesus told her, "I am the resurrection and the life. Those who believe in me, even though they die like everyone else, will live again."
- John 11:25

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I got frustrated looking for an older claymation movie for my husband. I looked at about 6 or 7 different web sites and I finally found it on ChristianCinema.com. This site has everything." - katherine Blaine