SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
West Side Story
Because of Gracia - VOD Reviews
Displaying 23 reviews       Back
Because of Gracia - VOD
Because of Gracia - VOD

A young man trying to get through high school unnoticed. A new student who disturbs the status quo.? A pastor's daughter in trouble from a dating relationship gone too far. The choices they make will change their lives forever.


Title: Because of Gracia - VOD
Reviewed By: Monty d keller S
Date: Monday 24 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed the movie and it helps my faith and builds my trust in God watching people really believing and reaching out to touch others with Gods amazing Grace. A Big Amen to this great value movie. Thanks and I’m always praying for movies like this, that reaches for the heart of the hurting. Jesus has our backs forever more !!!!


Title: Because of Gracia - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 20 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Because of Gracia - VOD
Reviewed By: Dave H
Date: Tuesday 05 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie. Great for young Teens as well. My Son who is a teenager like the movie very much. It does touch base on real life situations especially in the school environment.


Title: Because of Gracia - VOD
Reviewed By: G W
Date: Saturday 09 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Captivating story.


Title: Because of Gracia - VOD
Reviewed By: Cathy j S
Date: Friday 08 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome movie worth watching, real life situations. Love it Love it


Title: Because of Gracia - VOD
Reviewed By: Miranda H
Date: Saturday 24 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved this movie! It's so real. Makes you cry, laugh and smile lot's :)


Title: Because of Gracia - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 14 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Because of Gracia - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 28 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very real.


Title: Because of Gracia - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 14 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Unexpectedly good


Title: Because of Gracia - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Saturday 13 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Because of Gracia - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 05 October, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Because of Gracia - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 20 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Because of Gracia - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 15 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Because of Gracia - VOD
Reviewed By: John W
Date: Sunday 09 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very Good.


Title: Because of Gracia - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Friday 07 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Really Awesome!!!


Title: Because of Gracia - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 06 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Because of Gracia - VOD
Reviewed By: Linda k C
Date: Wednesday 29 August, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Surprisingly well done! Christian movies have a tendency to be low budget and low quality. This was an exception.


Title: Because of Gracia - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Monday 27 August, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Because of Gracia - VOD
Reviewed By: Benjamin C
Date: Sunday 26 August, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We love the movie. I don't want to give too much in the way of details, but it is worth the watch. You might even relate to the circumstances that are presented in the movie, especially when dealing with teenagers.


Title: Because of Gracia - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 25 August, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Because of Gracia - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 20 August, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Because of Gracia - VOD
Reviewed By: Krista T
Date: Monday 20 August, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderfully Done!


Title: Because of Gracia - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 18 August, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Because of Gracia
5 of 5 Stars!
Because of Gracia
I really enjoyed the movie and it helps my faith and builds my trust in God watching people really believing and reaching... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"What is faith? It is the confident assurance that what we hope for is going to happen. It is the evidence of things we cannot yet see."
- Hebrews 11:1

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"Found the web order very easy to use. I think we have now ordered about three times as our friends find out about the products. Excellent job." - Marshall Rayburn