SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Revive Us 2
Facing Darkness - VOD Reviews
Displaying 14 reviews       Back
Facing Darkness - VOD
Facing Darkness - VOD
A True Story of Faith: Saving Dr. Brantly from Ebola in Africa

Title: Facing Darkness - VOD
Reviewed By: James P
Date: Friday 09 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Facing Darkness - VOD
Reviewed By: Adam G
Date: Friday 12 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Watch this film! My wife and I really enjoyed watching it! I was in Liberia before the crisis and it is still hard to imagine going through it.


Title: Facing Darkness - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 23 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Facing Darkness - VOD
Reviewed By: Andrea l H
Date: Wednesday 08 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Facing Darkness - VOD
Reviewed By: Amy A
Date: Sunday 03 September, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The movie was very informative about the Ebola crisis. I was hoping it was more the story about the Ebola crisis and Dr. Brantly, and less a documentary.


Title: Facing Darkness - VOD
Reviewed By: Barbara G
Date: Friday 25 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The movie was well done and informative. I am hearing impaired though and wished closed captioning had been available throughout the movie.


Title: Facing Darkness - VOD
Reviewed By: Joe P
Date: Saturday 19 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great Truth! Should be shown in school for our youth!


Title: Facing Darkness - VOD
Reviewed By: Ed w L
Date: Sunday 06 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I usually avoid documentaries; however, this was like a real-life thriller. Absolutely riveting and by the time the credits roll, you can see the hand of God providing a series of miracles. Awesome!


Title: Facing Darkness - VOD
Reviewed By: Robert D
Date: Thursday 24 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
An exceptional film... riveting.


Title: Facing Darkness - VOD
Reviewed By: Michael j C
Date: Thursday 27 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A great documentary telling the story as it was. Facing Darkness was a reality as those who had given their lives to help others ministered to others. Darkness came from the evil one and many died without Christ. Those who administered to the dying were not exempt from attack. Nonetheless, God is always in control and showed His glory!


Title: Facing Darkness - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Thursday 27 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome


Title: Facing Darkness - VOD
Reviewed By: Sharri B
Date: Wednesday 26 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a faith inspiring film that shows the determination of those who know that faith doesn't make you necessarily safe, but believing in following the Lord Jesus Christ no matter what the outcome is! God bless the men and women of Samaritan's Purse and the team of doctors who said why not me?


Title: Facing Darkness - VOD
Reviewed By: Surinda s A
Date: Saturday 22 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Facing Darkness - VOD
Reviewed By: Mr shaun W
Date: Saturday 15 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A great film!!


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Facing Darkness
5 of 5 Stars!
Facing Darkness
Watch this film! My wife and I really enjoyed watching it! I was in Liberia before the crisis and it is still... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For I can do everything with the help of Christ who gives me the strength I need. "
- Philippians 4:13

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I order from Christian Cinema regularly. I have never been disappointed. Christian Cinema is a wonderful resource for "family friendly entertainment" as well as Christian documentaries and educational films. Great place to shop -- will shop here again!" - B. Eamie