SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Discarding Santa
Facing Darkness - VOD Reviews
Displaying 17 reviews       Back
Facing Darkness - VOD
Facing Darkness - VOD
A True Story of Faith: Saving Dr. Brantly from Ebola in Africa

Title: Facing Darkness - VOD
Reviewed By: Grant B
Date: Monday 16 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Powerful message. Really opened our eyes.


Title: Facing Darkness - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Thursday 17 May, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Facing Darkness - VOD
Reviewed By: Gerald K
Date: Friday 23 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A very powerful, yet encouraging work. As I am always blessed and encouraged by watching so many of the Christian Cinema films, this documentary clearly portrays our humanity but more importantly that the power of God to use people commited to Him[ for His Glory.


Title: Facing Darkness - VOD
Reviewed By: James P
Date: Friday 09 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Facing Darkness - VOD
Reviewed By: Adam G
Date: Friday 12 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Watch this film! My wife and I really enjoyed watching it! I was in Liberia before the crisis and it is still hard to imagine going through it.


Title: Facing Darkness - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 23 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Facing Darkness - VOD
Reviewed By: Andrea l H
Date: Wednesday 08 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Facing Darkness - VOD
Reviewed By: Amy A
Date: Sunday 03 September, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The movie was very informative about the Ebola crisis. I was hoping it was more the story about the Ebola crisis and Dr. Brantly, and less a documentary.


Title: Facing Darkness - VOD
Reviewed By: Barbara G
Date: Friday 25 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The movie was well done and informative. I am hearing impaired though and wished closed captioning had been available throughout the movie.


Title: Facing Darkness - VOD
Reviewed By: Joe P
Date: Saturday 19 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great Truth! Should be shown in school for our youth!


Title: Facing Darkness - VOD
Reviewed By: Ed w L
Date: Sunday 06 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I usually avoid documentaries; however, this was like a real-life thriller. Absolutely riveting and by the time the credits roll, you can see the hand of God providing a series of miracles. Awesome!


Title: Facing Darkness - VOD
Reviewed By: Robert D
Date: Thursday 24 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
An exceptional film... riveting.


Title: Facing Darkness - VOD
Reviewed By: Michael j C
Date: Thursday 27 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A great documentary telling the story as it was. Facing Darkness was a reality as those who had given their lives to help others ministered to others. Darkness came from the evil one and many died without Christ. Those who administered to the dying were not exempt from attack. Nonetheless, God is always in control and showed His glory!


Title: Facing Darkness - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Thursday 27 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome


Title: Facing Darkness - VOD
Reviewed By: Sharri B
Date: Wednesday 26 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a faith inspiring film that shows the determination of those who know that faith doesn't make you necessarily safe, but believing in following the Lord Jesus Christ no matter what the outcome is! God bless the men and women of Samaritan's Purse and the team of doctors who said why not me?


Title: Facing Darkness - VOD
Reviewed By: Surinda s A
Date: Saturday 22 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Facing Darkness - VOD
Reviewed By: Mr shaun W
Date: Saturday 15 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A great film!!


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Facing Darkness
5 of 5 Stars!
Facing Darkness
Powerful message. Really opened our eyes.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"But when the Holy Spirit controls our lives, he will produce this kind of fruit in us: love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, and self-control. Here there is no conflict with the law."
- Galatians 5:22-23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" your prices are better than buying in the store." - sarah vazquez