SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Christmas On The Coast
God's Compass - VOD Reviews
Displaying 20 reviews       Back

Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Robin l B
Date: Monday 08 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Love the movie. Sometimes God uses the most unlikely people & the worst of circumstances to show the reach of his grace! I am so glad that it reached me! I was lost & broken & Jesus took me in. He is my "true north" & my savior. You are never too lost to be saved.


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 18 September, 2018
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Margaret T
Date: Friday 14 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 01 June, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Braden w M
Date: Friday 11 May, 2018
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
OK movie. The lead actors were solid, but after them, the acting was mediocre. More than anything, the firm was disjointed and poorly scripted or something. There were several confusing moments which could have been avoided. Positive messages, of course, but I demand more than that from a “feature film.” I just don’t get all the 5-star ratings.


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 01 April, 2018
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 01 April, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 31 March, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Alicia y G
Date: Tuesday 27 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Ethan R
Date: Sunday 25 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Motivating and encouraging. A little amateur acting and such but for someone who's more focused on the themes it was great.


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Phyllis y N
Date: Sunday 18 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved it, because it showed how letting GOD lead your life through HIS Spirit will benefit others as well as yourself. GOD gave a quote when I was going through something that continually helps me " Do Your Best, GOD Will Do the Rest and We Will All Be Blessed! GOD Bless!


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Monday 12 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Just as good as when I first saw it on PureFlix! Awesome movie!


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Lawrence c T
Date: Saturday 30 December, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
It was enjoyable to watch but I expected a little more excitement.


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Tuesday 28 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Maud T
Date: Saturday 25 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent!


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Sandra C
Date: Friday 24 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Stephen j A
Date: Thursday 23 November, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Good story, well acted by a terrific cast.


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Friday 08 September, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Very enjoyable movie. I think sometimes movies want to build up an emotional tug on your heart and I deducted one star because this plot and ending was a little too obvious; however, I probably would have only given it 2 stars if they ended it any other way. Nice movie.


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Regina taylor B
Date: Saturday 26 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Jared G
Date: Saturday 15 April, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
God's Compass
5 of 5 Stars!
God's Compass
Love the movie. Sometimes God uses the most unlikely people & the worst of circumstances to show the reach of his grace!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"But when the Holy Spirit controls our lives, he will produce this kind of fruit in us: love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, and self-control. Here there is no conflict with the law."
- Galatians 5:22-23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"Lots to choose from, including older hard to find Christian movies. Love the free shipping!!!" - DALE & AMY BARTELL