SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Mia and the White Lion
God's Compass - VOD Reviews
Displaying 37 reviews       Back
Gods Compass - VOD
Gods Compass - VOD

Find your true North


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Suzanne J
Date: Friday 13 September, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Great storyline, fabulous actors, the whole family took away something different of what was personal for them. Very relatable.


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Wednesday 04 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 11 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Abolaji J
Date: Monday 29 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I actually shed some tears at the reconciliation and aquittal of Eli of all the charges against. Quite emotional.


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Dana L
Date: Friday 14 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a very emotional and inspiring movie.


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Sharon d E
Date: Saturday 09 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Just "happened" to find Christian Cinema and am so glad I did! Thank you so much for being a place where we can find movies like this that we don't have to be concerned about content!


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Wednesday 06 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Hilda irene H
Date: Wednesday 30 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yes it was very heart touching. I enjoyed it very much!


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Omolola A
Date: Saturday 26 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved it. It was an emotional experience as I cried but with a message to learn. It teaches about God's love, finding purpose even in the midst of so much going on. One major lesson I learned is to keep going back to the drawing board to meet God when it seems confusing. This is a timely message for me. Thank you to the team for this movie. Thank you Christian cinema for the opportunity to see this film.


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Brian T
Date: Saturday 26 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very powerful movie


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Beverly p S
Date: Saturday 26 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved this movie! So so good!!!


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Talia A
Date: Saturday 26 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very touching film!


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tv C
Date: Saturday 19 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 29 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Christian cinema C
Date: Saturday 24 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved it... Great for Christians.


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Robert G
Date: Monday 05 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant film! Great story line promoting family values.


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 20 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Robin l B
Date: Monday 08 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Love the movie. Sometimes God uses the most unlikely people & the worst of circumstances to show the reach of his grace! I am so glad that it reached me! I was lost & broken & Jesus took me in. He is my "true north" & my savior. You are never too lost to be saved.


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 18 September, 2018
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Margaret T
Date: Friday 14 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 01 June, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Braden w M
Date: Friday 11 May, 2018
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
OK movie. The lead actors were solid, but after them, the acting was mediocre. More than anything, the firm was disjointed and poorly scripted or something. There were several confusing moments which could have been avoided. Positive messages, of course, but I demand more than that from a “feature film.” I just don’t get all the 5-star ratings.


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 01 April, 2018
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 01 April, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 31 March, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Alicia y G
Date: Tuesday 27 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Ethan R
Date: Sunday 25 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Motivating and encouraging. A little amateur acting and such but for someone who's more focused on the themes it was great.


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Phyllis y N
Date: Sunday 18 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved it, because it showed how letting GOD lead your life through HIS Spirit will benefit others as well as yourself. GOD gave a quote when I was going through something that continually helps me " Do Your Best, GOD Will Do the Rest and We Will All Be Blessed! GOD Bless!


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Monday 12 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Just as good as when I first saw it on PureFlix! Awesome movie!


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Lawrence c T
Date: Saturday 30 December, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
It was enjoyable to watch but I expected a little more excitement.


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Tuesday 28 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Maud T
Date: Saturday 25 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent!


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Sandra C
Date: Friday 24 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Stephen j A
Date: Thursday 23 November, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Good story, well acted by a terrific cast.


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Friday 08 September, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Very enjoyable movie. I think sometimes movies want to build up an emotional tug on your heart and I deducted one star because this plot and ending was a little too obvious; however, I probably would have only given it 2 stars if they ended it any other way. Nice movie.


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Regina taylor B
Date: Saturday 26 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Compass - VOD
Reviewed By: Jared G
Date: Saturday 15 April, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
God's Compass
4 of 5 Stars!
God's Compass
Great storyline, fabulous actors, the whole family took away something different of what was personal for them. Very relatable.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Jesus told her, "I am the resurrection and the life. Those who believe in me, even though they die like everyone else, will live again."
- John 11:25

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"The Christian Cinema web site was very well layed out and easily accessible. My order arrived within three days. I was very pleased with the ease and speed thatI was able to receive my DVD. Thanks!" - Bill Simmons