SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Harriet (2019)
The Atheist Delusion - VOD Reviews
Displaying 16 reviews       Back
The Atheist Delusion - VOD
The Atheist Delusion - VOD

Why Millions Deny the Obvious, Atheism DESTROYED with One Scientific Question!


Title: The Atheist Delusion - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 18 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Atheist Delusion - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 12 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Atheist Delusion - VOD
Reviewed By: Linda T
Date: Tuesday 07 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I appreciated it. With these atheists, what struck me is their total ignorance of what the Bible has to say and what they themselves believed. They really didn't know why they were atheists. Loved the reactions in the end. They had real blind faith in their atheisticy


Title: The Atheist Delusion - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Thursday 04 April, 2019
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Atheist Delusion - VOD
Reviewed By: Sh H
Date: Wednesday 17 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Atheist Delusion - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Wednesday 10 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Atheist Delusion - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 07 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Atheist Delusion - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 08 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Atheist Delusion - VOD
Reviewed By: Patrick j B
Date: Monday 25 September, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Atheist Delusion - VOD
Reviewed By: Heather l C
Date: Friday 25 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved it!!! Well done #RayComfort! -H.Leigh


Title: The Atheist Delusion - VOD
Reviewed By: Todd f L
Date: Wednesday 23 August, 2017
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Great film thought provoking


Title: The Atheist Delusion - VOD
Reviewed By: Elaine y F
Date: Wednesday 09 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very Great movie, very good points for me to use in conversation. David S. We live in the world. They were talking to atheists. Comments like that is why nonbelievers think we are narrow minded and unloving.


Title: The Atheist Delusion - VOD
Reviewed By: Mp van B
Date: Wednesday 19 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very useful, simple and obvious. How can we not see it!!


Title: The Atheist Delusion - VOD
Reviewed By: Benjamin O
Date: Saturday 20 May, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Atheist Delusion - VOD
Reviewed By: James e ethan L
Date: Sunday 30 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Atheist Delusion - VOD
Reviewed By: David S
Date: Friday 10 February, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sounded like they put a worldly song in it.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Atheist Delusion
5 of 5 Stars!
The Atheist Delusion
I appreciated it. With these atheists, what struck me is their total ignorance of what the Bible has to say and what... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"What is faith? It is the confident assurance that what we hope for is going to happen. It is the evidence of things we cannot yet see."
- Hebrews 11:1

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"It is wonderful to find a place to shop for Christian items without the hassel of having to deal with secular advertisements." - Helen Cina