SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Blind Eyes Opened
Jeremy's Egg - DVD Reviews
Displaying 13 reviews       Back
Jeremys Egg - DVD
56%
off!
Jeremys Egg - DVD

Sometimes being a little different means being a lot more special.


Title: Jeremys Egg - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 20 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My wife and I like this movie. It shows strong family support amidst crisis and the importance of moving on when crisis changes everything. Also, very good on showing Christ Jesus' empty tomb.


Title: Jeremys Egg - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 31 March, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jeremys Egg - DVD
Reviewed By: Eileen S
Date: Thursday 20 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jeremys Egg - DVD
Reviewed By: Angela G
Date: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jeremys Egg - DVD
Reviewed By: Debbie H
Date: Thursday 29 November, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
This movie had a very good story line but the execution was poor and slow...


Title: Jeremys Egg - DVD
Reviewed By: Jo anne R
Date: Tuesday 03 July, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
This was an OK movie. Really should have spent more time on the egg and why Jeremy gave it. And the dad and teacher should have spent time talking about it. The title didn't really fit with the movie.


Title: Jeremys Egg - DVD
Reviewed By: Amy C
Date: Friday 25 May, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jeremys Egg - DVD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Friday 16 March, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jeremys Egg - DVD
Reviewed By: Dana A
Date: Wednesday 14 September, 2011
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
sorry... not good at all.


Title: Jeremys Egg - DVD
Reviewed By: David W
Date: Friday 04 March, 2011
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Only watched about 10 minutes, the editing was so bad it was unwatchable.


Title: Jeremys Egg - DVD
Reviewed By: Crystal R
Date: Saturday 30 January, 2010
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Good story, but not the best production. It looks almost amateurish. I would recommend reading the inspiration behind the movie rather than watching.
Crystal Rogers


Title: Jeremys Egg - DVD
Reviewed By: Crystal L
Date: Thursday 22 October, 2009
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
This was a very slow moving film, that I felt didn't develope the chracters enough. I really didn't get to know them and care about their lives. Jeremy's egg was a very interesting answer but wasn't brought out in the film after you finally got to see what the title was supposed to be about.


Title: Jeremys Egg - DVD
Reviewed By: Kathy C
Date: Monday 21 July, 2008
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie with good story. As with so many Christian movies, a wonderful message that falls a little flat because of unprofessional production. It also seemed to drag on and on.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Jeremy's Egg
5 of 5 Stars!
Jeremy's Egg
My wife and I like this movie. It shows strong family support amidst crisis and the importance of moving on when... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"What is faith? It is the confident assurance that what we hope for is going to happen. It is the evidence of things we cannot yet see."
- Hebrews 11:1

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"Great company!" - Brooke Roling