SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Confound
Angels in the Snow - VOD Reviews
Displaying 8 reviews       Back
Angels in the Snow - VOD
Angels in the Snow - VOD

This Christmas, a family will find what they have lost.


Title: Angels in the Snow - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 30 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Angels in the Snow - VOD
Reviewed By: Susan sharon P
Date: Tuesday 11 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Absolutely wonderful. Holy Spirit gave me a Prophetic Word after watching it tonight on 9-11. I posted it on my FB. A Christmas miracle is coming early in our great country. Believe.


Title: Angels in the Snow - VOD
Reviewed By: Brian g H
Date: Tuesday 07 August, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A wonderful movie. Great story and a wonderful ending. Enjoyed it a lot.


Title: Angels in the Snow - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Thursday 14 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good story, well acted. Nice twist near the end.


Title: Angels in the Snow - VOD
Reviewed By: Alex H
Date: Wednesday 13 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We enjoyed this film and the lesson it reminds us of but we routinely forget. Enjoyed the ending as it reminded us of God's involvement in our lives, the truth of His Word, and our need to focus on Him.


Title: Angels in the Snow - VOD
Reviewed By: Patricia i M
Date: Saturday 09 December, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
It was very good! What a surprise ending!


Title: Angels in the Snow - VOD
Reviewed By: Ronald k W
Date: Sunday 12 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I Enjoyed the movie


Title: Angels in the Snow - VOD
Reviewed By: Miss l a H
Date: Friday 25 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Angels in the Snow
5 of 5 Stars!
Angels in the Snow
Absolutely wonderful. Holy Spirit gave me a Prophetic Word after watching it tonight on 9-11. I posted it on my... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Love means doing what God has commanded us, and he has commanded us to love one another, just as you heard from the beginning."
- 2 John 1:6

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I personally am very happy to find a web site that has good Christian DVD's that most stores don't carry. For me these items are next to impossible to find in my area, so this is a real blessing. I look forward to dealing with ChristianCinema.com again soon." - Michael Haupt