SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Mia and the White Lion
Gallows Road - VOD Reviews
Displaying 33 reviews       Back
Gallows Road - VOD
Gallows Road - VOD

Gallows Road is a story of choices.


Title: Gallows Road - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Sunday 03 March, 2019
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gallows Road - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 30 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gallows Road - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 27 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really liked this film. It truly portrayed the need for forgiveness. I really felt the pain that the man must of had after losing house and family and then his dog. Only God can bring a person back from such unforseen circumstances. It was well acted out. I also liked how the man who inadvertantly was involved with the house burning eventually came around to being responsible for his actions before God and with his family.


Title: Gallows Road - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Thursday 27 September, 2018
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gallows Road - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 21 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gallows Road - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 15 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gallows Road - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 14 July, 2018
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gallows Road - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Saturday 09 June, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gallows Road - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Monday 14 May, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gallows Road - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 22 April, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gallows Road - VOD
Reviewed By: Stanley c W
Date: Saturday 31 March, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thank God for Jesus; for without Him forgiveness would be impossible!


Title: Gallows Road - VOD
Reviewed By: Michael M
Date: Wednesday 28 February, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoyed the movie. I always enjoy movies about redemption and foregiveness.


Title: Gallows Road - VOD
Reviewed By: Gerald K
Date: Saturday 24 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A powerful story of forgiveness and redemption, that love overpowers hate, and that what the enemy meant for evil, God can turn around for His glory. The God of justice will have His way in the end.


Title: Gallows Road - VOD
Reviewed By: Barbara M
Date: Thursday 22 February, 2018
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Good story of forgiveness through Christ - acting a bit weak


Title: Gallows Road - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Monday 19 February, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I really did enjoy the movie. Want to start with that. Plot line was nice and different than most Christian based films. Only reason I gave it 4 stars and not 5 is because it didn’t really talk about Jesus and how he can set them all free. The father struggling with not really stopping the fire, the father who lost his family and the boys who were obviously lost in evil sin. There seriously was only a very small scene about forgiveness from Jesus. Most people who don’t know that god forgives and how, wouldn’t know where to find things in the Bible but yet a Bible is thrown at the guy. I think they dropped the ball on that aspect. With that said, I still really enjoyed the movie and the main character is one of my favorite actors. He always does an amazing job. Oh yea, I would have liked the three families to have been in church at the end, together and not where they were at instead.


Title: Gallows Road - VOD
Reviewed By: Jean t F
Date: Sunday 18 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Definitely a five-star movie. Grateful for the intense reality experience brought out without graphic language.


Title: Gallows Road - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Wednesday 14 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gallows Road - VOD
Reviewed By: Audre b M
Date: Tuesday 06 February, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I enjoyed this movie. While Christian movies tend to be formulaic, Gallows Road was refreshing different in that there were several story lines, as are found in good secular movies. As the story unfolded, I found myself wondering how those story lines would be brought together and resolved.


Title: Gallows Road - VOD
Reviewed By: Sheila d G
Date: Friday 02 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
An amazing movie of how innocent people suffer when there is corruption in law enforcement. How one wrong choice can make one's life a living hell and how it affects the lives of those they love. Forgiveness sets the captives free even after great personal loss.


Title: Gallows Road - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Thursday 01 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gallows Road - VOD
Reviewed By: Steve D
Date: Saturday 23 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gallows Road - VOD
Reviewed By: Lawrence c T
Date: Wednesday 29 November, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Average movie with a good story line.


Title: Gallows Road - VOD
Reviewed By: Anthony r R
Date: Sunday 26 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gallows Road - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Sunday 26 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gallows Road - VOD
Reviewed By: Marianne C
Date: Saturday 25 November, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gallows Road - VOD
Reviewed By: Pierre S
Date: Friday 24 November, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
It was a good movie. But too much violence. Not too much talking about the Gospel and about Christ. Not a very good ending. I was hoping the bad shariff would have been caught. Also have more of a true conversion to Christianity rather than just a superficial quick one.


Title: Gallows Road - VOD
Reviewed By: Thomas S
Date: Wednesday 08 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I preview Christian movies monthly to show the guys at my prison Bible study. Gallows Road had a great Christian message of forgiveness! I have already ordered a DVD so I can play it at the prison! Thanks ChrisianCinema.com! - Psalm 23 Jail and Prison Ministry - www.P23M.com


Title: Gallows Road - VOD
Reviewed By: Nancy r A
Date: Tuesday 17 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hard to Watch But Has a Great Message


Title: Gallows Road - VOD
Reviewed By: Dean B
Date: Saturday 30 September, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gallows Road - VOD
Reviewed By: Karen r K
Date: Friday 11 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gallows Road - VOD
Reviewed By: James e ethan L
Date: Sunday 30 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gallows Road - VOD
Reviewed By: Margaret g M
Date: Sunday 05 February, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gallows Road - VOD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Saturday 26 November, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Gallows Road
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallows Road
Thank God for Jesus; for without Him forgiveness would be impossible!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For I know the plans I have for you," says the LORD. "They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope."
- Jeremiah 29:11

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"Christian Cinema was above and beyond any expection I had. I have recommended this site to many and I will definitely use it again." - Joan Dowdy