SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Leland Klassen: Snow-Forts Lights & Christmas Fights
Glorious - VOD Reviews
Displaying 9 reviews       Back
Glorious - VOD
Glorious - VOD
Encountering God in the most violent city in America.

Title: Glorious - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 17 October, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Glorious - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 05 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Glorious - VOD
Reviewed By: Susan l L
Date: Tuesday 07 August, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I like movies based on true stories, so this was one. Some scenes are not believable but all round good story.


Title: Glorious - VOD
Reviewed By: Rosa e M
Date: Friday 28 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Glorious - VOD
Reviewed By: Kevin todd L
Date: Saturday 15 April, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Glorious - VOD
Reviewed By: Dan R
Date: Sunday 01 January, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Powerful and moving film about finding redemption in the arms of Christ, no matter where you come from!


Title: Glorious - VOD
Reviewed By: Suzy H
Date: Thursday 29 December, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
As a Christian Psychologist that serves the most vulnerable populations in the inner city of Chicago, I can say that this is a great evangelistic film. Many of the stories I hear in my office resonate with the stories portrayed in this film. This is not the typical “clean-cut” Christian film, and that is ok because most testimonies are not. I wish I had several copies of this film to give away to my patients. This film most excellently demonstrates the power of a loving God that pursues us despite of our brokenness.


Title: Glorious - VOD
Reviewed By: David S
Date: Tuesday 27 December, 2016
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
If I could rate this movie any lower I would give this movie a 0, the only part that was good was the church at the end, because several of times taking God\'s name in vain and cursing, worldly song(s) and shirtless guys, drinking, smoking, drugs, tattoos, and suggestive fornication talk.
Now before I was a Christian I had a dad that tried to kill me and being poor after the divorced my brother and I grew up in poor neighborhoods about black people beat us up because we was white. Also we had to face bullies to fight and myself with my friends had to fight against an gang, my point is when I became a Christian and told my stories without cursing and cussing as well as not taking God\'s name in vain, and I can do it so can this movie.


Title: Glorious - VOD
Reviewed By: Juan d Z
Date: Thursday 01 December, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Glorious
5 of 5 Stars!
Glorious
... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"This one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind, and reaching forth unto those things which are before."
- Philippians 3:13 (KJV)

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Recently stumbled upon this site and WOW! I am sharing the information with everyone I know and my husband and I are considering joining the monthly movie club. I am sick of going to the video rental places and not finding anything that interests me or is appropriate for the family to watch. Thanks." - Mary Pietan