SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Christmas On The Range
The Bible Stories: Moses - DVD Reviews
Displaying 26 reviews       Back
The Bible Stories: Moses - DVD
67%
off!
The Bible Stories: Moses - DVD

Academy Award-winner Ben Kingsley (Gandhi) is MOSES in this awe-inspiring tale of an ordinary man called upon by God to become a great leader.


Title: The Bible Stories: Moses - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy M
Date: Friday 05 June, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good actually. I've seen another film about Moses and didn't care for it but this one was well done. Good acting by Ben Kingsley's as expected. Also as expected of any film, liberties are taken but they do not distract from the true history as does the movie "The Bible" which was, in my opinion absolutely terrible all the way around. I'm skeptical about Bible movies usually but this one was good.


Title: The Bible Stories: Moses - DVD
Reviewed By: Kanji C
Date: Sunday 10 May, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Moses - DVD
Reviewed By: Shamarie R
Date: Monday 19 January, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie. One of the few Biblical movies. I love movies that don't matter how long they are, the have a lot of Biblical content and respect for the Word & God. Excelent!


Title: The Bible Stories: Moses - DVD
Reviewed By: Steven thompson J
Date: Sunday 11 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Moses - DVD
Reviewed By: Angela m L
Date: Monday 30 June, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Moses - DVD
Reviewed By: Lorenzo Z
Date: Wednesday 07 May, 2014
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Sorry, just too much "Hollywood" in Egypt.


Title: The Bible Stories: Moses - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Monday 14 April, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Moses - DVD
Reviewed By: Sara C
Date: Wednesday 01 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Moses - DVD
Reviewed By: Ann J
Date: Saturday 03 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoyed it more than expected. I didn't know if a production about Moses could top "The Ten Commandments", but I was very pleased. This movie brought more about the life of Moses, which was wonderful. I would see this one again.


Title: The Bible Stories: Moses - DVD
Reviewed By: Bruce S
Date: Wednesday 23 January, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Moses - DVD
Reviewed By: Janell J
Date: Tuesday 18 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Moses - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark S
Date: Monday 16 July, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Moses - DVD
Reviewed By: Roberto B
Date: Saturday 05 May, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Moses - DVD
Reviewed By: Evelyn R
Date: Wednesday 11 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EXCELLENT MOVIE!!! Planning to buy it. It's a movie to watch over and over again. It's with the scriptures in the Bible.


Title: The Bible Stories: Moses - DVD
Reviewed By: Evelyn R
Date: Thursday 05 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EXCELLENT MOVIE!!! Plan to buy it.


Title: The Bible Stories: Moses - DVD
Reviewed By: Billy M
Date: Sunday 18 March, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Moses - DVD
Reviewed By: Natalya P
Date: Monday 12 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Moses - DVD
Reviewed By: Lauren K
Date: Monday 13 February, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Moses - DVD
Reviewed By: James S
Date: Friday 13 January, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Moses - DVD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Monday 26 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Moses - DVD
Reviewed By: Chris B
Date: Sunday 23 October, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Moses - DVD
Reviewed By: Gregory W
Date: Tuesday 27 September, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I thoroughly enjoyed this film, this is the first Moses i hadn't seen before. And i thought i had seen them all. I loved the tabernacle they showed in the film, and the essence of the walk of Moses and the struggles of leadership.


Title: The Bible Stories: Moses - DVD
Reviewed By: Cheryl grant S
Date: Tuesday 16 August, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie.Not quite like CeCile B. DeMilles version but good.


Title: The Bible Stories: Moses - DVD
Reviewed By: Ulaine (elaine) D
Date: Thursday 28 July, 2011
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
It was ok, a little confusing at the beginning, a little slow getting started. After awhile I started understand where they were going....


Title: The Bible Stories: Moses - DVD
Reviewed By: Shannon B
Date: Wednesday 08 October, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a very good movie. This movie tells about Moses. Better free up some time for this movie, but it is worth it.


Title: The Bible Stories: Moses - DVD
Reviewed By: Hans B
Date: Monday 12 November, 2007
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed this movie. Gives a different angle from the "Ten Commandments" and is certainly closer to the biblical story. I watched it with my kids and they enjoyed it.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Bible Stories: Moses
5 of 5 Stars!
The Bible Stories: Moses
Very good actually. I've seen another film about Moses and didn't care for it but this one was well done. Good acting... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For I can do everything with the help of Christ who gives me the strength I need. "
- Philippians 4:13

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Great selection and low prices. Free shipping is the best!" - Joy Robbins