SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The New Answers Bundle
The Case For Christ (2017) - DVD Reviews
Displaying 13 reviews       Back
The Case For Christ (2017) - DVD
36%
off!

Title: The Case For Christ (2017) - DVD
Reviewed By: Tyrone C
Date: Sunday 20 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Superb acting and captivating movie, best Christian Movie I have seen in a long time


Title: The Case For Christ (2017) - DVD
Reviewed By: Denis van de V
Date: Sunday 20 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful film about one man's struggle to prove God's existence and the prayers that set the Holy Spirit in motion to convict his stony heart through love.


Title: The Case For Christ (2017) - DVD
Reviewed By: Lisa R
Date: Saturday 19 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Case For Christ (2017) - DVD
Reviewed By: April L
Date: Saturday 19 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Best movie with a powerful message in it!


Title: The Case For Christ (2017) - DVD
Reviewed By: Paul r H
Date: Saturday 19 August, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
The evidence presented is excellent. I would give it 5 stars if Lee Strobel would have applied his same investigative skills into the question, "What must I do to be saved?" The book of Acts contains a number of examples - read and study.


Title: The Case For Christ (2017) - DVD
Reviewed By: Elizabeth D
Date: Saturday 19 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A great movie, made very well, cast perfectly! We plan to buy it for our collection.


Title: The Case For Christ (2017) - DVD
Reviewed By: Peter P
Date: Friday 18 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Case For Christ (2017) - DVD
Reviewed By: Kanji C
Date: Thursday 17 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Case For Christ (2017) - DVD
Reviewed By: Roger R
Date: Thursday 17 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Case For Christ (2017) - DVD
Reviewed By: Kimberly p castillo M
Date: Thursday 17 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Case For Christ (2017) - DVD
Reviewed By: Gina fierro M
Date: Wednesday 16 August, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
High quality film, actors and story. I hope it blesses many and changes hearts


Title: The Case For Christ (2017) - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Wednesday 16 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Case For Christ (2017) - DVD
Reviewed By: Shawn m R
Date: Sunday 09 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Outstanding movie! I guess you cant argue the facts! Jesus lived, was Crucified, died, was burried, & was seen alive after death! I believe! He is the Son of God! He will come again to judge both the living and the dead. His Kindgom has no end.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Case For Christ (2017)
5 of 5 Stars!
The Case For Christ (2017)
Wonderful film about one man's struggle to prove God's existence and the prayers that set the Holy Spirit in motion to convict... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"This one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind, and reaching forth unto those things which are before."
- Philippians 3:13 (KJV)

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"Excellent shopping cart." - trustynhim