SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Bernie the Dolphin 2
Sacred Vow - DVD Reviews
Displaying 9 reviews       Back
Sacred Vow - DVD
60%
off!
Sacred Vow - DVD
Lasting love has a forgiving heart.

Title: Sacred Vow - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 01 June, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sacred Vow - DVD
Reviewed By: Maxton E
Date: Wednesday 23 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent marriage wake up call.


Title: Sacred Vow - DVD
Reviewed By: Kevin M
Date: Wednesday 19 October, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
When I first saw this title I was intrigued and when I read the synopsis I was certain I'd seen or heard this story before. Apparently this is the first time this true story has been made into a film, and I'm glad it has. This is a great film from top to bottom! All the components work so well together. Rob Diamond's script and direction are masterful and the 2 leads, Shawn Stevens (where have I seen him before?) and Pam Eichner are very believable as the husband and wife dealing with infidelity and tragedy. The younger cast members are also very believable. The musical score is stunning, reminiscent of Brian's Song (to me) and the camera work is very interesting. This measures up to the best I've seen on Hallmark or Lifetime. I would recommend this film to all married couples but would advise that you not watch with children as there are some very gripping and tense moments. I am looking forward to other offerings from this team.


Title: Sacred Vow - DVD
Reviewed By: Rob D
Date: Monday 17 October, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A beautiful, true story.


Title: Sacred Vow - DVD
Reviewed By: Leonard M
Date: Wednesday 12 October, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a powerful film with a powerful message. Shot beautifully with strong acting and writing. The characters really came to life for me and the message hit home. God and family are most important. A must see.


Title: Sacred Vow - DVD
Reviewed By: Diana V
Date: Tuesday 11 October, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sacred Vow - DVD
Reviewed By: Michael albert W
Date: Wednesday 05 October, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sacred Vow - DVD
Reviewed By: Pamelynn E
Date: Wednesday 05 October, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sacred Vow - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Wednesday 05 October, 2016
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Sacred Vow
5 of 5 Stars!
Sacred Vow
When I first saw this title I was intrigued and when I read the synopsis I was certain I'd seen or heard... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Jesus told her, "I am the resurrection and the life. Those who believe in me, even though they die like everyone else, will live again."
- John 11:25

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I have used Christian Cinema in the past and I have always been very pleased with their website." - Stephen Coffino