SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Para-Aqua World Championships
The Christmas Project - DVD Reviews
Displaying 17 reviews       Back
The Christmas Project - DVD
60%
off!
The Christmas Project - DVD
It's better to give than to get...what's coming to you!

Title: The Christmas Project - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 30 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Christmas Project - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 18 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Christmas Project - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Tuesday 19 December, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Christmas Project - DVD
Reviewed By: Dan R
Date: Sunday 01 January, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Entertaining movie for the entire family.


Title: The Christmas Project - DVD
Reviewed By: Marin C
Date: Saturday 26 November, 2016
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Christmas Project - DVD
Reviewed By: Philles S
Date: Saturday 29 October, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Christmas Project - DVD
Reviewed By: Charri l B
Date: Monday 24 October, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
What a heartwarming movie, just in time for the holidays. Not only does this movie have a great lesson to learn, but it is accomplished through humor, fun, and a little bit of quirkiness! A must see for the holidays!


Title: The Christmas Project - DVD
Reviewed By: Phinneas david i W
Date: Wednesday 19 October, 2016
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Christmas Project - DVD
Reviewed By: Tracy B
Date: Monday 17 October, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I watched this movie and I fell in love with it. This movie captures the Christmas spirit through 4 young boys who learn the meaning of Christmas by "Elving" the meanest bullies in their school. The Christmas Project will be a Christmas favorite for years to come.


Title: The Christmas Project - DVD
Reviewed By: Joy P
Date: Saturday 15 October, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved this movie! I too saw it at the screening with my kids and we could not stop laughing. It is so refreshing to watch not only a cute Christmas movie but one with a moral is a plus in my book! I thought the actors were great (especially the cute kids)!! My kids and I do a \"Secret Santa\" every year. It was so awesome to watch the emotion of the receiving family and the impact it had on all the families involved. Not only did I buy the movie to make apart of our Christmas watching tradition but bought a few copies to give as gifts. This is a great movie to watch as a FAMILY! You will not be disappointed!


Title: The Christmas Project - DVD
Reviewed By: Cathy F
Date: Saturday 15 October, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I am always looking for new Christmas movies to share with family. This one did not disappoint. It\'s a new fresh look at Christmas and how four brothers are able to learn to love their enemies and make their Christmas special.

While there are some very funny moments in this film that will have you laughing out loud and saying \"Oh yes, I did that as a kid\". There are touching heartfelt moments that bring tears to your eyes.

The kid actors were all very good in their parts. The parents are so real that it\'s hilarious watching them in action.


Title: The Christmas Project - DVD
Reviewed By: Cathy F
Date: Saturday 15 October, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great family movie for all ages! I give it five stars.


Title: The Christmas Project - DVD
Reviewed By: Rose B
Date: Friday 14 October, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thank you Christian Cinema!

My kids have been bugging me to see a movie. I like Christian Cinema and that I can let them go online and choose one, and not have to worry.

This was the one they chose and they loved it!

This movie was hilarious! I could relate to the parents, they really had their hands full with four boys, but what was great was sitting down with my kids after they watched the movie to discuss the message of the film with them.

I\'m so glad that I have it rented for two more days. The kids are begging to watch it again tonight.




Title: The Christmas Project - DVD
Reviewed By: Dan O
Date: Friday 14 October, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is the perfect family film, with something for everyone age five to a hundred and five! The story was moving, the sets were authentic for the era. The costumes were perfect for the period, and the acting was superb--each character was perfectly played.

I was thoroughly pulled into the story, getting mad at the bullies, and rooting for the Buckley brothers. The end was completely satisfying and had a twist that left me feeling inspired, heartened, and believing that the spirit of Christmas is alive and well. And now I want to go Elving with my family this year!

What a great film for the Christmas season! I think that we can learn a lesson here about bullying and how it can affect us all. And also about giving to others and genuinely serving them.

The dog was adorable and oh so was Rosie.


Title: The Christmas Project - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard k A
Date: Friday 14 October, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Christmas Project - DVD
Reviewed By: Michelle F
Date: Friday 14 October, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a great family movie with witty writing and clean humor. This will be one I\'ll be pulling out time and time again for the holidays. The Christmas Project is a perfect balance of comedy and more serious moments when the children learn to love and serve their enemies.


Title: The Christmas Project - DVD
Reviewed By: Stacey T
Date: Friday 14 October, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I saw this at a pre-release screening, and I couldn\'t stop laughing. I admittedly love to laugh, but I had such a fun time watching these characters get into and out of various scrapes. Definitely a family-friendly hit for kids of all ages!


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Christmas Project
5 of 5 Stars!
The Christmas Project
I watched this movie and I fell in love with it. This movie captures the Christmas spirit through 4 young boys... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"This one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind, and reaching forth unto those things which are before."
- Philippians 3:13 (KJV)

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" All items received on time... Our family loves movies from Christian Cinema." - R. Shafer