SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The New Answers Bundle
Behind The Sun - DVD Reviews
Displaying 21 reviews       Back
Behind The Sun - DVD
41%
off!
Behind The Sun - DVD

An emotionally charged film about the life of a Muslim who becomes a Christian.


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: Susan s P
Date: Wednesday 09 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Totally awesome. Prayer is my life, but upscaling prayer for Iranian christians after seeing this film


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: James e ethan L
Date: Sunday 30 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: David S
Date: Thursday 02 March, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Powerful truths, with a learning message!


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: Beverly S
Date: Tuesday 21 July, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Wow! Really gets one thinking about how blessed we are here in America - but for how long?!


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary E
Date: Monday 29 December, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Tuesday 08 October, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: Michael K
Date: Tuesday 20 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Saturday 29 June, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Good film with a good message but very low budget.


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Friday 09 November, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Monday 07 May, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: Susan S
Date: Saturday 10 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: Martha L
Date: Tuesday 29 November, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: John and tina M
Date: Thursday 06 October, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert & peggy D
Date: Saturday 06 August, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really liked this movie. It shows just how radial Islam is and the hatred behind the Islamic movement even for family that have become Christians.


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: Laurie C
Date: Monday 31 May, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Head and shoulders in the top Christian movies I have ever watched! Very true to life, very challenging, a real eye opener for many I am sure.


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: Jan W
Date: Tuesday 24 November, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I love this movie! Very well-done; Im our church librarian, always on the lookout for GOOD Christian movies, and this is one I will definitely get for the library. Good message, non-sectarian; good acting, good story. 5 Stars out of 5


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: Steven S
Date: Thursday 02 April, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good movie. Shows what can happen when God touches our hearts.


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy C
Date: Wednesday 11 March, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is an excellent Video! Thank you for making it available. As a member of CMA (Christian Motorcyclist Association), our Annual Fundraiser--Run For The Son--supports Open Doors Ministries (Brother Andrews' Ministry) that produced this film. I didn't know it was on the market, but I am very happy to have found it on this Christian DVD Rental Club site. God Bless you for making available to us who want to see "Good" films. Please keep it up! Nancy K. Cummins---TX


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: Martin B
Date: Thursday 23 October, 2008
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was well done. Exposing the terrors of Islam. I have shared the title with others.


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: Dwayne T
Date: Sunday 09 December, 2007
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was an awesome film. It kept me on the edge of my seat throughout. What a stark reminder of our freedom here in America. I can not recommend this movie enough. The acting was great and the production values were exceptional.

Great Job!!!


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: Hans B
Date: Monday 12 November, 2007
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I watched this movie with my 8 and 10 year old boys. They enjoyed it and gave me a great opportunity to explain what christians go through in muslim countries. The movie is excellent. The ending is very suprising!


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Behind The Sun
5 of 5 Stars!
Behind The Sun
Totally awesome. Prayer is my life, but upscaling prayer for Iranian christians after seeing this film... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For the wages of sin is death, but the free gift of God is eternal life through Christ Jesus our Lord."
- Romans 6:23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"Good service and friendly support staff -thanks!" - floyd miller