SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Hunters Creed
The Least of These (Tony Campolo) - VOD Reviews
Displaying 9 reviews       Back
The Least of These (Tony Campolo) - VOD
The Least of These (Tony Campolo) - VOD

A bona fide film festival phenomenon, "The Least of These" is one of the most acclaimed short films in years...


Title: The Least of These (Tony Campolo) - VOD
Reviewed By: Ms maree e A
Date: Wednesday 25 December, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
It wasn't until about 1/2 way through that I started thinking about which character was going to be "the least of these". It was only from that point that I started enjoying the short film. The message was good - in reality could have changed her life.


Title: The Least of These (Tony Campolo) - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 27 July, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Least of These (Tony Campolo) - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 18 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Least of These (Tony Campolo) - VOD
Reviewed By: Raymond M
Date: Sunday 07 April, 2019
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Made no sense at all, waste of 20 minutes.


Title: The Least of These (Tony Campolo) - VOD
Reviewed By: M D
Date: Monday 01 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful. If we only relied on Him & trusted His Holy Spirit to help us love the unlovely more often!


Title: The Least of These (Tony Campolo) - VOD
Reviewed By: Christian cinema C
Date: Thursday 22 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Least of These (Tony Campolo) - VOD
Reviewed By: Barbara N
Date: Tuesday 22 December, 2009
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
i didn't get it at all.


Title: The Least of These (Tony Campolo) - VOD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Wednesday 03 December, 2008
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
One of those simple films that gets right down to the foundations of the teachings of Christ.


Title: The Least of These (Tony Campolo) - VOD
Reviewed By: Larry B
Date: Monday 22 September, 2008
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sends the message of what real Christianity looks like. We should be looking for these kinds of opportunities to serve.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Least of These (Tony Campolo)
4 of 5 Stars!
The Least of These (Tony Campolo)
It wasn't until about 1/2 way through that I started thinking about which character was going to be "the least of these".... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For God so loved the world that he gave his only Son, so that everyone who believes in him will not perish but have eternal life."
- John 3:16

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I love this site. I look forward to their new releases on christian movies. I know these are good movies for the familly. Plus they have such a huge variety on things. And also I can trust this site." - Dorothy Abounader