SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Voices Beyond the Wall
The Evangelism Trilogy - DVD Reviews
Displaying 13 reviews       Back
The Evangelism Trilogy - DVD
51%
off!
The Evangelism Trilogy - DVD

Three of the most powerful evangelistic films ever produced!


Title: The Evangelism Trilogy - DVD
Reviewed By: David S
Date: Thursday 08 September, 2016
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Without Reservation was the worst.
Moment of Truth is confusing, even if you watch it a few times.
Future tense was, THE BEST!


Title: The Evangelism Trilogy - DVD
Reviewed By: Jolene J
Date: Friday 06 March, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Evangelism Trilogy - DVD
Reviewed By: Sara C
Date: Friday 20 December, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Evangelism Trilogy - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Sunday 06 October, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Evangelism Trilogy - DVD
Reviewed By: Deborah S
Date: Saturday 16 February, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Evangelism Trilogy - DVD
Reviewed By: Corliss W
Date: Saturday 26 January, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Evangelism Trilogy - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Wednesday 21 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Evangelism Trilogy - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Saturday 14 July, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Evangelism Trilogy - DVD
Reviewed By: Monica G
Date: Friday 13 April, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Evangelism Trilogy - DVD
Reviewed By: Glenda Y
Date: Friday 04 November, 2011
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Evangelism Trilogy - DVD
Reviewed By: Hans B
Date: Tuesday 04 January, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
These three short movies are called evangelism trilogy. The movies are more a "wake-up-call" for christians to share their faith. As the time on earth is short and we may not be given many chances to share the gospel with our friends. The first movie is about a group of teens partying and then getting in a car wreck. Instead of being dead, they are in their wrecked car hanging in space and see things play on a screen in front of them. On the screen they see their funerals, a line of people waiting for their turn to see if they are accepted in heaven. One of the kids is accepted, the others are rejected. The second movie is about a young man who became a christian and makes a tape for his parents to listen to. As the movie unfolds, it has the young man talk about the return of Jesus. It's a short "As-a-Thief-in-the-Night" style movie. This is probably the best one of the three. The third movies shows 2 angels discussing a young man who has had a bad childhood and struggles to find God's acceptance. The angels see a timer counting down. The young man meets someone that gives him a ride home and shares the gospel with him. The angel tell's the other that this is the "appointed-time" for him to hear the message. The young man decides to "Not-be-Ready". However the guy that shared the gospel with him, goes home and contacts his friends asking to pray for him. This is what caused God to give him a second chance and the timer starts again.

The reason I rated them 3 is that they are a bit dated. The hair-cuts, clothes, cars and walkman are definitly placing these movie as "something from our parents time period".


Title: The Evangelism Trilogy - DVD
Reviewed By: Shay J
Date: Sunday 21 February, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Another great one. I see why many people, especially young people got saved. Without reservation definetly puts it in your face. It made me almost cry. Future tense was definetly great. Moment of truth was good too. My mom likes how all the kids pray for him & the angels were there with him. Praying to give his life to god. Once again, excellent.


Title: The Evangelism Trilogy - DVD
Reviewed By: Nelley B
Date: Monday 06 October, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is really a great movie. I loved it. Makes you think. I recommend it.. Great!!!!


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Evangelism Trilogy
5 of 5 Stars!
The Evangelism Trilogy
This is really a great movie. I loved it. Makes you think. I recommend it.. Great!!!!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For I know the plans I have for you," says the LORD. "They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope."
- Jeremiah 29:11

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Its a Great site i use to look for Christian type movies in stores like Walmart, Kmart, etc... but I was never able to find them. I'm so glad this website exists. I plan to visit again." - Rebeca Serrano