SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Building of the Ark Encounter
Miracle Maker - DVD Reviews
Displaying 10 reviews       Back
Miracle Maker - DVD
59%
off!
Miracle Maker - DVD
 Your entire family will love this Christmas tale of hope, love, and miracles.

Title: Miracle Maker - DVD
Reviewed By: Kenneth G
Date: Sunday 25 December, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Miracle Maker - DVD
Reviewed By: Barbara j S
Date: Tuesday 18 October, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Miracle Maker - DVD
Reviewed By: Tracy B
Date: Monday 17 October, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is a perfect family film. I enjoyed getting to know each of the characters and watching their stories unfold. The sets were authentic and the costumes were right on point. This movie will be a classic and will be enjoyed at my home for years to come.


Title: Miracle Maker - DVD
Reviewed By: Merv W
Date: Monday 17 October, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A unique take on the story of Scrooge, set in the Frontier. Think Dr. Quinn Medicine woman and you are getting close. I enjoyed this film very much! The little girl character is priceless in this film. I have young girls and I\'m looking forward to watching this with them this Christmas! The overall message is that small acts of kindness can change the world which is precisely the kind of message I want to reiterate with my Children. Highly recommended!


Title: Miracle Maker - DVD
Reviewed By: Dan O
Date: Friday 14 October, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is such a fun inspirational movie. I love Jasen Wade, I\'ve seen him in all the movies he\'s done. The story is a solid one about how even though you might not recognize them, there are miracles that can happen in all of our lives.

This is one I will watch again and again because of the strong message.


Title: Miracle Maker - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard k A
Date: Friday 14 October, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Miracle Maker - DVD
Reviewed By: Michelle F
Date: Friday 14 October, 2016
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was such a sweet film. It\'s a Christmas movie, but I think I could watch it any time of year. The Lessons taught in Miracle Maker are a good reminder of how serving others can lead to a greater fulfillment and joy in our own lives. The casting was also well done. The little girl in the movie is just darling, It\'s worth watching just for her sweet character. Glad to have this in my collection.


Title: Miracle Maker - DVD
Reviewed By: Stacey T
Date: Friday 14 October, 2016
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I loved the message of this movie--that we can change the world with just the little things we do each day. And the little girl added just the right amount of humor and adorable-ness to keep it from getting too heavy.


Title: Miracle Maker - DVD
Reviewed By: Marcy L
Date: Saturday 08 October, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Miracle Maker - DVD
Reviewed By: Nathaniel L
Date: Saturday 08 October, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Miracle Maker
5 of 5 Stars!
Miracle Maker
A unique take on the story of Scrooge, set in the Frontier. Think Dr. Quinn Medicine woman and you are getting... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"This one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind, and reaching forth unto those things which are before."
- Philippians 3:13 (KJV)

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"Thank you for helping me to see products that may be helpful to accomplish ministry in the local church. Blessings" - John Bayer Jr