SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Ordinance
Believers Among Us: A Life Reborn - DVD Reviews
Displaying 9 reviews       Back
Believers Among Us: A Life Reborn - DVD
56%
off!
Believers Among Us: A Life Reborn - DVD

TV Series with a strong message. Episode 4


Title: Believers Among Us: A Life Reborn - DVD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Sunday 17 May, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Believers Among Us: A Life Reborn - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Thursday 06 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Believers Among Us: A Life Reborn - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Saturday 02 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Believers Among Us: A Life Reborn - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Monday 07 May, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Believers Among Us: A Life Reborn - DVD
Reviewed By: Margaret P
Date: Monday 21 September, 2009
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Good series - I enjoyed the message. It was refreshing and a good reminder that God blesses us as we help other people.


Title: Believers Among Us: A Life Reborn - DVD
Reviewed By: Barb P
Date: Tuesday 03 February, 2009
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
I agree with the review that stated the name of Jesus is never mentioned when praying. Then, at the end, there was a quote from the book of Sirach. I tried to find the source for that quote but to no avail. All in all, I wonder what church is behind these DVD's.



Title: Believers Among Us: A Life Reborn - DVD
Reviewed By: Meredith M
Date: Tuesday 14 February, 2006
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
A good, clean, decent movie. An enjoyable way to spend an hour. I was surprised that the name of Jesus is never uttered and it seems the characters pray only when they are in trouble. But there's a lot of that in the Church, isn't there? It ended with a quote from Sirach, a book with which I'm unfamiliar. In case you wonder, it's from the Apocrypha.


Title: Believers Among Us: A Life Reborn - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel C
Date: Wednesday 02 February, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
An inspiring series of films as true and believable as they are touching. The Lord's message comes through loud and clear in stories that are about regular people that anyone can relate to. I've bought them as gifts for my family and friends, and they all love them as much as I do.


Title: Believers Among Us: A Life Reborn - DVD
Reviewed By: David R
Date: Wednesday 09 February, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Two years ago, I had my first child, a son, and when I met him, I found God. Ever since that day, I've been searching for entertainment that actually entertains and teaches His word, and I've found very little. However, this program hits the mark perfectly. It looks like anything that a big Hollywood studio would produce, and has a great story. Then, to top it off, the film demonstrates those values that I try to live by, and try to teach my son. I've already recommended this to my whole family, and everyone who sees it raves about it. To quote the film itself "I'm a believer."


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Believers Among Us: A Life Reborn
5 of 5 Stars!
Believers Among Us: A Life Reborn
Two years ago, I had my first child, a son, and when I met him, I found God. Ever since that day,... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For God so loved the world that he gave his only Son, so that everyone who believes in him will not perish but have eternal life."
- John 3:16

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Very easy to use. I like the reviews also. I recommend it to my friends!" - Pamela Eichman