SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Timmy Uppets Easy Math
Believers Among Us: The Awakening - DVD Reviews
Displaying 9 reviews       Back
Believers Among Us: The Awakening - DVD
56%
off!
Believers Among Us: The Awakening - DVD

TV Series with a strong message.


Title: Believers Among Us: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Sunday 17 May, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Believers Among Us: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Deann W
Date: Friday 27 March, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Believers Among Us: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy M
Date: Monday 26 January, 2015
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
This is an "ok" film. It puts out a good message but it's not believable enough. Low budget, I'd say and acting is subpar. Perhaps a good fit for youth


Title: Believers Among Us: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Friday 10 May, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Believers Among Us: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Monday 19 November, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Believers Among Us: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Friday 25 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good movie!


Title: Believers Among Us: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Libby M
Date: Friday 25 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Believers Among Us: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel C
Date: Wednesday 02 February, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
An inspiring series of films as true and believable as they are touching. The Lord's message comes through loud and clear in stories that are about regular people that anyone can relate to. I've bought them as gifts for my family and friends, and they all love them as much as I do.


Title: Believers Among Us: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By: David R
Date: Wednesday 09 February, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Two years ago, I had my first child, a son, and when I met him, I found God. Ever since that day, I've been searching for entertainment that actually entertains and teaches His word, and I've found very little. However, this program hits the mark perfectly. It looks like anything that a big Hollywood studio would produce, and has a great story. Then, to top it off, the film demonstrates those values that I try to live by, and try to teach my son. I've already recommended this to my whole family, and everyone who sees it raves about it. To quote the film itself "I'm a believer."


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Believers Among Us: The Awakening
5 of 5 Stars!
Believers Among Us: The Awakening
An inspiring series of films as true and believable as they are touching. The Lord's message comes through loud and clear in... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Christ is the visible image of the invisible God. He existed before God made anything at all and is supreme over all creation. Christ is the one through whom God created everything in heaven and earth. He made the things we can see and the things we can't see-kings, kingdoms, rulers, and authorities. Everything has been created through him and for him. He existed before everything else began, and he holds all creation together."
- Colossians 1:15-17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I really appreciate their selection and that they sell Christian friendly videos. I am also really pleased with their low prices and free shipping. I will definitely recommend them to friends. Thanks!" - Jessica Heard