SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Documentary: The women who defied an empire
Love Note - DVD Reviews
Displaying 10 reviews       Back
Love Note - DVD
%
off!
Love Note - DVD

A Christian high school student looking for a challenge, this is one of the best youth films ever produced.


Title: Love Note - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 10 October, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Note - DVD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Saturday 26 September, 2020
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Note - DVD
Reviewed By: Marlene B
Date: Monday 29 December, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Note - DVD
Reviewed By: Rob R
Date: Wednesday 24 September, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Note - DVD
Reviewed By: Donnora C
Date: Monday 23 September, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The movie is very good! It isn't Hollywood production but the message trumps that. The song is incredible! It has stuck with my family for over 16 years. We had originally watched the movie in the 90's. We had checked it out from our Church Library. We moved up north and couldn't get that movie out of our heads and have wanted it all these years. My daughter was thinking of the song that she heard long ago as a little girl and looked it up online and found it. I am so HAPPY to be able to get this movie!


Title: Love Note - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Tuesday 19 June, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Love Note, starring Craig Bierko and Sally Murphy (both in their very first films), asks a question: How would you react, if while still in high school, you were given the opportunity to engage in adult situations and how would you handle the decisions needing to be made. Thus, the die is cast for the Christian character to function in a dating relationship with a person who is not a Believer. You’ll love seeing these two future starts, in their very first professional film. Ken Anderson’s films are strictly low-budget affairs, so do not expect typical Hollywood production values (though there is nothing inadequate about the quality of this production). Enjoy!


Title: Love Note - DVD
Reviewed By: Ray M
Date: Sunday 30 May, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My wife and I found this movie to be exactly what it is intended to be, a wonderful story of love and faith. Anyone who would call it "poor" is probably someone who thinks Halloween and Friday The 13th are classics to be handed down through the generations. Love Note is a wonderful movie.


Title: Love Note - DVD
Reviewed By: Frank L
Date: Monday 31 August, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is excellent. Definitely a classic. Very practical too. I recommend it highly to all.


Title: Love Note - DVD
Reviewed By: Angela S
Date: Monday 08 October, 2007
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
We couldn't handle this movie because of the poor acting, the story seems ok, but I couldn't get very far. Very poor.


Title: Love Note - DVD
Reviewed By: Barbara H
Date: Friday 15 June, 2007
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
This story includes a beautiful song with a great message.
The main character in the story is a christian boy who befriends, dates and falls in love with an unsaved girl. He also gets records from the school office that were private. These negatives outway the positive qualities of the song.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Love Note
5 of 5 Stars!
Love Note
My wife and I found this movie to be exactly what it is intended to be, a wonderful story of love and... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Everyone should be quick to listen, slow to speak and slow to become angry..."
- James 1:19 (NIV)

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"It is wonderful to find a place to shop for Christian items without the hassel of having to deal with secular advertisements." - Helen Cina