SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Redemption Value
Incredible Creatures That Defy Evolution III - DVD Reviews
Displaying 14 reviews       Back
Incredible Creatures That Defy Evolution III - DVD
51%
off!
Incredible Creatures That Defy Evolution III - DVD
Powerful evidence that prove animal designs can only be attributed to a creator!

Title: Incredible Creatures That Defy Evolution III - DVD
Reviewed By: Kathryn t J
Date: Wednesday 02 October, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome God we have to create animals and humans with powerful designs!


Title: Incredible Creatures That Defy Evolution III - DVD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Thursday 24 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Incredible Creatures That Defy Evolution III - DVD
Reviewed By: Sheryl H
Date: Thursday 14 September, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Incredible Creatures That Defy Evolution III - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Friday 12 June, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Incredible Creatures That Defy Evolution III, the final film in the series, will amaze you; with the wonderfully complex world that God created. While some might say that there was no plan for various creatures (evolution), how does one explain the wonderful design by God, in something as simple as the hooves of a horse having the specific construction needed to assist the heart in blood pumping! Enjoy!


Title: Incredible Creatures That Defy Evolution III - DVD
Reviewed By: Anita S
Date: Sunday 01 February, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Incredible Creatures That Defy Evolution III - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy M
Date: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Really enjoyed Jobe Martin and his descriptions of the intricacies of each creature he reviewed. We know so little about the world around us. Now I want to see the other 2 DVD by him on other creatures. Very family friendly


Title: Incredible Creatures That Defy Evolution III - DVD
Reviewed By: William C
Date: Thursday 19 December, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Incredible Creatures That Defy Evolution III - DVD
Reviewed By: Dale H
Date: Saturday 02 March, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Incredible Creatures That Defy Evolution III - DVD
Reviewed By: Debbie S
Date: Tuesday 27 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Incredible Creatures That Defy Evolution III - DVD
Reviewed By: Joanna C
Date: Thursday 03 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Incredible Creatures That Defy Evolution III - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Monday 02 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Incredible Creatures That Defy Evolution III - DVD
Reviewed By: Steven W
Date: Friday 15 July, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I have all three DVDs of this series. I wish there were more.
I've not seen a better presentation of FACTS that better refutes "evilutionists" theories. I lead a Bible fellowship group each week and have show the series to them. The reaction is the same with all member. These DVDs are easy to understand, easy to learn from and easy to gain insight on how magnificent our Lord is in His creation. This stuff is more than basic biology... It is seeing how the LORD provided for all his creatures and creation. I have been moved by how He has done His mighty work... sometimes in very fun/funny/interesting ways.

I highly recommend these DVDs to all with no reservation.


Title: Incredible Creatures That Defy Evolution III - DVD
Reviewed By: Edward B
Date: Tuesday 28 June, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent and extremely informative. A must watch and take notes also for this series really gives you alot of information to use in support of Creation by the Lord and not as darwin thought.


Title: Incredible Creatures That Defy Evolution III - DVD
Reviewed By: Julie R
Date: Wednesday 11 June, 2008
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
This is a great basic approach to creation. It gives an in-depth approach that the common person can understand. The cinematography is pleasing to the eye and inspiring.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Incredible Creatures That Defy Evolution III
4 of 5 Stars!
Incredible Creatures That Defy Evolution III
Awesome God we have to create animals and humans with powerful designs!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For the word of God is full of living power. It is sharper than the sharpest knife, cutting deep into our innermost thoughts and desires. It exposes us for what we really are."
- Hebrews 4:12

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"The web site was interesting and informative. The prices were good." - Samuel Gregg Smyrl