SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Tea Time with Tayla
Judgment - DVD Reviews
Displaying 12 reviews       Back
Judgment - DVD
%
off!
Judgment - DVD

The Supreme Court vs. The Supreme Being. Let the Trial Begin.


Title: Judgment - DVD
Reviewed By: Steven L
Date: Sunday 15 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Judgment - DVD
Reviewed By: Everette M
Date: Thursday 09 October, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent portrayal of how the world views the Christian now and later and their belief in the lie.


Title: Judgment - DVD
Reviewed By: Everette M
Date: Monday 06 October, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I like the action and message. More


Title: Judgment - DVD
Reviewed By: Torine O
Date: Thursday 31 October, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
This is a typical "first generation" christian style film but with somewhat OK acting. I rented it because I am a fan of Mr. T.


Title: Judgment - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott S
Date: Friday 26 April, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
The legal arguments were thought-provoking, and the conclusion hit the nail on head. Corbin Bernsen and Jessica Steen were amazing.


Title: Judgment - DVD
Reviewed By: Joe st J
Date: Saturday 17 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Judgment - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott I
Date: Tuesday 02 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Judgment - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Saturday 18 August, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Judgment - DVD
Reviewed By: Felix N
Date: Thursday 07 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Judgment - DVD
Reviewed By: Dianne D
Date: Tuesday 05 June, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Judgment - DVD
Reviewed By: Reed B
Date: Sunday 02 January, 2005
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I like lawyer movies, and this one has a very interesting twist, being involved in the reign of the Anti-Christ. But who cares if it's a good movie or not? It has Mr. T!! And Corbin Bernsen isn't too shabby, either.


Title: Judgment - DVD
Reviewed By: Brandon J
Date: Tuesday 10 August, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The whole Apocalypse series is Great. It is a must watch series. Starting with Apocalypse, moving to Revelation, then to Tribulation, then to (My Personal Favorite) Judgement. They are all Must Watches.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Judgment
5 of 5 Stars!
Judgment
I like the action and message. More... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For the word of God is full of living power. It is sharper than the sharpest knife, cutting deep into our innermost thoughts and desires. It exposes us for what we really are."
- Hebrews 4:12

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Keep up the good work for the spreading of the gospel." - Alexander Carson