SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Over the Hedge
Judgment - DVD Reviews
Displaying 12 reviews       Back
Judgment - DVD
%
off!
Judgment - DVD

The Supreme Court vs. The Supreme Being. Let the Trial Begin.


Title: Judgment - DVD
Reviewed By: Steven L
Date: Sunday 15 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Judgment - DVD
Reviewed By: Everette M
Date: Thursday 09 October, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent portrayal of how the world views the Christian now and later and their belief in the lie.


Title: Judgment - DVD
Reviewed By: Everette M
Date: Monday 06 October, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I like the action and message. More


Title: Judgment - DVD
Reviewed By: Torine O
Date: Thursday 31 October, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
This is a typical "first generation" christian style film but with somewhat OK acting. I rented it because I am a fan of Mr. T.


Title: Judgment - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott S
Date: Friday 26 April, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
The legal arguments were thought-provoking, and the conclusion hit the nail on head. Corbin Bernsen and Jessica Steen were amazing.


Title: Judgment - DVD
Reviewed By: Joe st J
Date: Saturday 17 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Judgment - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott I
Date: Tuesday 02 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Judgment - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Saturday 18 August, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Judgment - DVD
Reviewed By: Felix N
Date: Thursday 07 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Judgment - DVD
Reviewed By: Dianne D
Date: Tuesday 05 June, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Judgment - DVD
Reviewed By: Reed B
Date: Sunday 02 January, 2005
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I like lawyer movies, and this one has a very interesting twist, being involved in the reign of the Anti-Christ. But who cares if it's a good movie or not? It has Mr. T!! And Corbin Bernsen isn't too shabby, either.


Title: Judgment - DVD
Reviewed By: Brandon J
Date: Tuesday 10 August, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The whole Apocalypse series is Great. It is a must watch series. Starting with Apocalypse, moving to Revelation, then to Tribulation, then to (My Personal Favorite) Judgement. They are all Must Watches.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Judgment
5 of 5 Stars!
Judgment
I like the action and message. More... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world; but that the world through him might be saved."
- John 3:17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Very excited to see the Love Comes Softly Trilogy. In our Christian store in the mall the tapes were much more expensive. My 16-year old daughter loved these movies on the Hallmark network so when she asked for them for Christmas I was thrilled. Not many 16-year olds would be asking for movies like this. Bless you!" - Cheryl Brumfield