SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Indiana Jones and the Raiders of the Lost Ark
The Rock - VOD Reviews
Displaying 20 reviews       Back
The Rock - VOD
The Rock - VOD
After an unfortunate real estate deal, a young girl is stuck on a small rock in the ocean.

Title: The Rock - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 04 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good. It seems that it is to be understood spiritually.


Title: The Rock - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Friday 20 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Rock - VOD
Reviewed By: Lance G
Date: Wednesday 23 October, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Decent short film with an interesting concept. Some of the acting was a little 'blah' though the little girl did surprisingly well! Adding in more interesting camera angles would have helped keep things a little more interesting. But a nice short overall, with a thought provoking message :)


Title: The Rock - VOD
Reviewed By: Christian cinema T
Date: Thursday 08 August, 2019
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
What a waste of time.


Title: The Rock - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 13 July, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I enjoyed it. Sometimes the prisons are in our minds.


Title: The Rock - VOD
Reviewed By: Sandra C
Date: Saturday 15 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very thought provoking. Everyone should see it


Title: The Rock - VOD
Reviewed By: Lila f V
Date: Saturday 01 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Interesting look at how we as people hang onto our old ways thinking that is the only way, but Our Father can certainly show us the best way!


Title: The Rock - VOD
Reviewed By: Zoie f M
Date: Thursday 18 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The rock is a great short film that perfectly represents It's inspiration. Truly delightful. Watch after credits for a surprise.


Title: The Rock - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Friday 05 April, 2019
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Rock - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 23 February, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Rock - VOD
Reviewed By: Abdulmenem H
Date: Saturday 16 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Rock is a good experimental short which I like to see it developed into a feature film


Title: The Rock - VOD
Reviewed By: Donna r S
Date: Friday 15 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very thought provoking


Title: The Rock - VOD
Reviewed By: Ms maree e A
Date: Monday 21 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Liked the "leap of faith" idea.


Title: The Rock - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 31 August, 2019
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I’m seriously trying to figure out how to delete this off my iPad


Title: The Rock - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Monday 31 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thought provoking. Showed how you can get stuck and until you take a risk you will stay in one place.


Title: The Rock - VOD
Reviewed By: Victoria P
Date: Tuesday 17 October, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Rock - VOD
Reviewed By: Darrell l Y
Date: Monday 24 July, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Low budget


Title: The Rock - VOD
Reviewed By: Lisa l S
Date: Sunday 16 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I was not impressed.


Title: The Rock - VOD
Reviewed By: Peggy s R
Date: Friday 15 July, 2016
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Rock - VOD
Reviewed By: Corey r A
Date: Saturday 28 May, 2016
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Nice indy short that has faith in it, but not really about Christianity though.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Rock
5 of 5 Stars!
The Rock
Very good. It seems that it is to be understood spiritually.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For the word of God is full of living power. It is sharper than the sharpest knife, cutting deep into our innermost thoughts and desires. It exposes us for what we really are."
- Hebrews 4:12

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I have made several purchases from ChristianCinema and have had no problems with the orders or the service they provide." - RICK PALMER