SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Hoosiers
The Rock - VOD Reviews
Displaying 17 reviews       Back
The Rock - VOD
The Rock - VOD
After an unfortunate real estate deal, a young girl is stuck on a small rock in the ocean.

Title: The Rock - VOD
Reviewed By: Christian cinema T
Date: Thursday 08 August, 2019
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
What a waste of time.


Title: The Rock - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 13 July, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I enjoyed it. Sometimes the prisons are in our minds.


Title: The Rock - VOD
Reviewed By: Sandra C
Date: Saturday 15 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very thought provoking. Everyone should see it


Title: The Rock - VOD
Reviewed By: Lila f V
Date: Saturday 01 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Interesting look at how we as people hang onto our old ways thinking that is the only way, but Our Father can certainly show us the best way!


Title: The Rock - VOD
Reviewed By: Zoie f M
Date: Thursday 18 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The rock is a great short film that perfectly represents It's inspiration. Truly delightful. Watch after credits for a surprise.


Title: The Rock - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Friday 05 April, 2019
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Rock - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 23 February, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Rock - VOD
Reviewed By: Abdulmenem H
Date: Saturday 16 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Rock is a good experimental short which I like to see it developed into a feature film


Title: The Rock - VOD
Reviewed By: Donna r S
Date: Friday 15 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very thought provoking


Title: The Rock - VOD
Reviewed By: Ms maree e A
Date: Monday 21 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Liked the "leap of faith" idea.


Title: The Rock - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Tuesday 25 June, 2019
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I’m trying to delete this mess. I found no interest in it what so ever.


Title: The Rock - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Monday 31 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thought provoking. Showed how you can get stuck and until you take a risk you will stay in one place.


Title: The Rock - VOD
Reviewed By: Victoria P
Date: Tuesday 17 October, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Rock - VOD
Reviewed By: Darrell l Y
Date: Monday 24 July, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Low budget


Title: The Rock - VOD
Reviewed By: Lisa l S
Date: Sunday 16 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I was not impressed.


Title: The Rock - VOD
Reviewed By: Peggy s R
Date: Friday 15 July, 2016
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Rock - VOD
Reviewed By: Corey r A
Date: Saturday 28 May, 2016
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Nice indy short that has faith in it, but not really about Christianity though.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Rock
5 of 5 Stars!
The Rock
Very thought provoking. Everyone should see it... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For God so loved the world that he gave his only Son, so that everyone who believes in him will not perish but have eternal life."
- John 3:16

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I have highly enjoyed every movie I've ordered from ChristianCinema.com and would recommend this site to everyone who is interested not only in Biblical movies but all varieties of movies: DVDs, VHS, and movies for children. " - Diana Taylor