SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Skydog
A Matter of Principle - DVD Reviews
Displaying 8 reviews       Back
A Matter of Principle - DVD
45%
off!
A Matter of Principle - DVD
A story of love, devotion, relationships, and Christmas.

Title: A Matter of Principle - DVD
Reviewed By: Gail N
Date: Friday 25 April, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Matter of Principle - DVD
Reviewed By: Iris S
Date: Sunday 02 June, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Matter of Principle - DVD
Reviewed By: Ethelleen H
Date: Thursday 21 October, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I gave this movie 4 stars rather than 5 only because it was too SHORT. Alan Arkin gave an outstanding performance as a grouchy, comical father with principles he was willing to fight for. (I wish we could send him to Washington). His soft spoken, gentle natured wife, who thoroughly believed in him, finally decided that Flagg had gone too far with his “principles” and taught him a love lesson.


Title: A Matter of Principle - DVD
Reviewed By: Patricia M
Date: Thursday 21 January, 2010
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
This movie reminds us all that we should be kind to one another and appreciate our families!


Title: A Matter of Principle - DVD
Reviewed By: Joanna L
Date: Sunday 17 January, 2010
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Lacks substance. Makes having principles look very bad. NOt worth the time to watch. Skip this one


Title: A Matter of Principle - DVD
Reviewed By: Rachel J
Date: Thursday 22 October, 2009
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
The coloring in the movie was very dark so it was hard to see. Really a back woods kind of show. Kind of frustrating.


Title: A Matter of Principle - DVD
Reviewed By: Kathy C
Date: Monday 21 July, 2008
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Reminded me a little of the Ma and Pa Kettle variety. Not sure all Christians will agree with the way the mother handled the situation. But it had funny moments and ended well for the family.


Title: A Matter of Principle - DVD
Reviewed By: Tarashankar B
Date: Thursday 06 March, 2008
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lighting could have been better in the movie... Great acting... Good message for women with abusive domineering husbands...


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
A Matter of Principle
4 of 5 Stars!
A Matter of Principle
I gave this movie 4 stars rather than 5 only because it was too SHORT. Alan Arkin gave an outstanding... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"What is faith? It is the confident assurance that what we hope for is going to happen. It is the evidence of things we cannot yet see."
- Hebrews 11:1

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Very good efficient service" - Judy Novak