SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Selma Swamp
Time to Run - VOD Reviews
Displaying 8 reviews       Back
Time to Run - VOD
Time to Run - VOD
Love Gave Him the Chance of a Lifetime

Title: Time to Run - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Thursday 02 July, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time to Run - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 13 February, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time to Run - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 28 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I had been looking for this movie for many years, having missed it when it came out. I was not disappointed. Great message and acting.


Title: Time to Run - VOD
Reviewed By: Ruby M
Date: Friday 11 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It's just a really really good story!


Title: Time to Run - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 09 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time to Run - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 27 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Watched this as a teenager in the 70s and loved the music. Watched it again almost 50 years later and the music and story is as powerful as ever.


Title: Time to Run - VOD
Reviewed By: Cynthia H
Date: Friday 04 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved the movie.


Title: Time to Run - VOD
Reviewed By: Karen sue G
Date: Wednesday 01 August, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
For an older movie, it was a very good story and an example of how when you mess up God still shows you how much He loves you! His Grace!!


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Time to Run
5 of 5 Stars!
Time to Run
I had been looking for this movie for many years, having missed it when it came out. I was not disappointed. Great... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Lord, I shall be very busy this day. I may forget thee, but do not thou forget me."
- Sir Jacob Astley

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" This was my first purchase from Christian Cinema and it was very positive. I was well informed on availability and mailing dates, etc. and the product I recieved was well packaged and in good condition and exactly what I ordered. I will be making other orders in the near future." - Kathleen Johnson