SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Ride Like a Girl
Young Abraham - DVD Reviews
Displaying 8 reviews       Back
Young Abraham - DVD
48%
off!
Young Abraham - DVD
Against a wicked nation stands a boy who trusts in God

Title: Young Abraham - DVD
Reviewed By: Mereu S
Date: Monday 23 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie for the entire family! The graphic seemed a bit scary for our 3 year old, but other than that, captivating. Thank you!


Title: Young Abraham - DVD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Sunday 06 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Young Abraham - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 25 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Young Abraham - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 20 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Young Abraham - DVD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Thursday 26 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie. God bless


Title: Young Abraham - DVD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Friday 13 April, 2018
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Young Abraham - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 22 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Young Abraham - DVD
Reviewed By: Claude daniel F
Date: Sunday 17 January, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was an amazing representation of our father in faith, Abraham. Though not canonical, the Biblically endorsed, extra-biblical texts of Jubiless and Jasher correlate in many ways with this Midrashic story. I believe it is a great tool for children to teach the foolishness of and warning against worshipping idols of stone, wood or even people (pop celebrities). Glory be to YHWH in the name of YHSHUA (Jesus). Amen.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Young Abraham
5 of 5 Stars!
Young Abraham
Great movie for the entire family! The graphic seemed a bit scary for our 3 year old, but other than that, captivating.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For the wages of sin is death, but the free gift of God is eternal life through Christ Jesus our Lord."
- Romans 6:23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Thanks for this great website where Christians world wide can find movies that speak the Christian message. God Bless you." - Simon Ladaa