SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Brain Candy TV: Season 01
Evolution vs God - VOD Reviews
Displaying 24 reviews       Back

Title: Evolution vs God - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Tuesday 05 May, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Evolution vs God - VOD
Reviewed By: Sigurgeir h B
Date: Sunday 29 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Evolution vs God - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Wednesday 15 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Evolution vs God - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Sunday 12 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Evolution vs God - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 06 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Evolution vs God - VOD
Reviewed By: Micael R
Date: Saturday 28 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Evolution vs God - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 09 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Evolution vs God - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 11 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Evolution vs God - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 26 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Evolution vs God - VOD
Reviewed By: Magdalena K
Date: Thursday 27 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The beautiful truth. It will set you free.


Title: Evolution vs God - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Saturday 17 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Evolution vs God - VOD
Reviewed By: Calvin M
Date: Monday 29 May, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Evolution vs God - VOD
Reviewed By: Benjamin O
Date: Saturday 20 May, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Evolution vs God - VOD
Reviewed By: Verilee M
Date: Sunday 15 January, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Evolution vs God - VOD
Reviewed By: Charles w B
Date: Saturday 03 December, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My wife and I just watched this documentary for the first time. It certainly won't be the last. Every Christian on the planet should watch this work. It will give you tools for witness unlike any other outside the Bible. Superb!


Title: Evolution vs God - VOD
Reviewed By: Jb F
Date: Wednesday 26 October, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Evolution vs God - VOD
Reviewed By: Gary l A
Date: Sunday 21 August, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I am an ex-atheist. This movie clearly validates that evolution is a faith based belief system, and unproven. I have had similar discussions with atheists and evolutionists. Worth watching!


Title: Evolution vs God - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Monday 15 August, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Evolution vs God - VOD
Reviewed By: Brandon K
Date: Sunday 01 May, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Evolution vs God - VOD
Reviewed By: David P
Date: Monday 25 April, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Evolution vs God - VOD
Reviewed By: Brenda B
Date: Tuesday 15 March, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Evolution vs God - VOD
Reviewed By: Rakhil Z
Date: Saturday 06 February, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Evolution vs God - VOD
Reviewed By: Amanda f D
Date: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Evolution vs God - VOD
Reviewed By: Dana e S
Date: Friday 25 December, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Evolution vs God
5 of 5 Stars!
Evolution vs God
My wife and I just watched this documentary for the first time. It certainly won't be the last. Every Christian on the... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Christ is the visible image of the invisible God. He existed before God made anything at all and is supreme over all creation. Christ is the one through whom God created everything in heaven and earth. He made the things we can see and the things we can't see-kings, kingdoms, rulers, and authorities. Everything has been created through him and for him. He existed before everything else began, and he holds all creation together."
- Colossians 1:15-17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I carefully choose the types of entertainment that I view in my home and have available to students at the Christian School that I am a Teachers's Aide and Librarian for. I therefore am grateful to find a resource for purchasing DVD's that promote godly character values and present the Good news of Jesus Christ!" - Lindsay Miller