SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Flying Blind
Fireproof Set CD - DVD Reviews
Displaying 77 reviews       Back
Fireproof Set CD - DVD
%
off!
Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Fireproof the Movie and Soundtrack for one low price

Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Chharles C
Date: Wednesday 06 May, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
really enjoyed this one, 2nd time seeing it, loved it even more this time.


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Kristin M
Date: Saturday 26 July, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Connie S
Date: Saturday 30 November, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie would be great to show to married couples who know that they need help in coping with their marriages. This was well done, and it even made me cry in spots.


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Nicole E
Date: Monday 02 September, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Amy E
Date: Sunday 21 April, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Our youth group watched this movie tonight. Although it deals with marriage, the message about patience, kindness and love being a choice was great for young adults as well. This is a good movie.


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Stephanie V
Date: Saturday 20 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Thursday 14 March, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Tara M
Date: Monday 28 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Jenna S
Date: Sunday 09 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I thought this movie was well done and liked how they put some humor in it too.


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Roberto S
Date: Sunday 23 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Wendell N
Date: Friday 21 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Carlos P
Date: Monday 30 July, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WOW!!!! Wonderful, moving and emotional movie. My wife and I give this movie 10 stars!


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Carol S
Date: Tuesday 29 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Jaime T
Date: Saturday 07 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Mandi C
Date: Monday 26 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I Love this movie!It made me take a look at my own marriage.It really touched my heart & I think Kurt Cameron is a great actor. If you haven't seen this movie then it is a must see!!!!


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Crystal M
Date: Friday 23 March, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was my fist time watchn this movie, after hering everyone say "you mean you haven't seen fireproof". Well, it wasn't what I expected,Im not even sure I knew what I was expecting, but it was a great movie. It would be a great movie for married couples that are seeking help. The Love Dare that Kirk Cameron does to try to kee his marriage together is awesome. The last 15 min of the movie comes w/a little spin which it makes it that much more exciting. A must see. A movie that shows w/God anything is possible!


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Michelle D
Date: Saturday 25 February, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Adam W
Date: Monday 09 January, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Stefanie F
Date: Wednesday 21 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Billy M
Date: Friday 18 November, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Randy S
Date: Monday 14 November, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is our families favorite movie. Funny, serious and God centered. Great story and acting. Will make you laugh and cry.


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: April divine L
Date: Wednesday 09 November, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Saturday 29 October, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Fireproof, the third film from Sherwood Pictures and the Kendrick Brothers, brought them increased funding and a few well known actors, but is not as good as Facing the Giants, in our opinion. Make no mistake, this is a tremendous film, not just a tremendous Christian film, and received excellent views by many in the secular press. Since Facing the Giants had a large budget (compared with Flywheel), the increased budget in this film had no measureable in the production values on the screen. The Kendrick Brothers have one theme in all their films, and that is: When you put God first, everything falls into place! If you want films that will entertain you, your teenagers, your tweens, and your younger ones, then plan on viewing Flywheel (so you can see Jay Austin Motors in all its small car lot glory – you’ll understand this joke when you see Jay Austin Motors in the next two recommended films), Facing the Giants, and Fireproof. These three films should also be watched with their commentary tracks, since you will gain valuable insight into the tremendous spiritual emphasis that the entire production team, along with the actors (who are also production team members), place in the making of each film. We cannot speak highly enough of Sherwood Pictures, as they have brought Christian films into the mainstream. All family members will enjoy the three films: Flywheel (a young child in the film plays the part of a spiritual giant), Facing the Giants (boys, especially, will enjoy this film; as will athletic girls), and Fireproof (while nothing is ever visually inappropriate, this is probably better suited for teenagers and adults, since it will probably not hold the interest of younger ones). Then, be sure to view the commentary tracks (probably best for adults). Enjoy!


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: David A
Date: Friday 21 October, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Tania A
Date: Friday 19 August, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a great movie for anyone to watch, but especially if you are married or in a relationship. The love dare in the movie is as close to a biblical showing of love as humans can show. A great story line and great acting.


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Ron L
Date: Thursday 11 August, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Outstanding film with great lessons to learn for all. Kurt Cameron was very good in this movie.


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Jan K
Date: Friday 09 April, 2010
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Although I enjoyed the film, I don't think it lived up to the high standards set by Facing The Giants. I just didn't find the characters as warm and likeable, which, admittedly, they couldn't be since they were in the midst of an unhappy marriage. Still, the message was solid, and I recommend it.


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Cheng-roo C
Date: Friday 12 March, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It's a great movies. It really touched my heart.


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Brett D
Date: Friday 15 January, 2010
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
I thought the movie had a good message, the acting was cheesy but found out that the majority of the acting was all volunteer role from members of the Sherwood church as opposed to hired actors from Hollywood, so its understandable that the degree of acting cant have the expectation of great. Over all the message of the movie is positive but a little extreme in some scenes as to how people behave in struggling marriages. I thought how the wife acted over all about the situation of her marriage (being the stronger Christian) didn't seem to be realistic. I believe getting the leather bound "The Love Dare" book from ChristianCinema.com is an awesome tool to have in your marriage or relationship. We should strive to focus our significant other to be the very best friend, lover, husband/wife, and Christian influence that we can.


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Aaron W
Date: Tuesday 15 December, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
One of my favorite movies. Kirk Cameron does a awesome job. It's because of this movie that i back tracked to find the other Sherwood movies, Facing the Giants and Flywheel.

My favorite line in Fireproof, is when Michael says to Caleb," Fireproof doesn't mean the fire will never come, but when it does, you'll be able to withstand it."

Also keep an eye on Wayne, he's funny! Hot sauce anyone!


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Stephanie T
Date: Monday 09 November, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a great movie! It is entertaining and very inspiring and heartwarming.


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Jan B
Date: Saturday 31 October, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It was a wonderful movie. The story touched my heart and I hope it will do the same for others, especially if there is a marital problem.


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Laura P
Date: Monday 06 July, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Absolutely loved it! Great movie with a great cast and a great message. Best Sherwood Picture movie yet. If you haven't seen their other movies check out Facing the Giants and Flywheel! Story kept me in suspense and made me laugh. Bonus features were great!


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Brenda F
Date: Wednesday 03 June, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I was pleasantly suprised to see that the movie was sincerely sex and violence free. How refreshing! I recomend this movie to any couple/family to watch together. How amazingly real the situations were, which made it very enjoyable. Would rent it again and again.


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen N
Date: Friday 03 April, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantastic film. Whether you have problems in your marriage or not!!


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Jennifer H
Date: Monday 30 March, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fireproof is an awesome testimony to the love and faithfulness of God and His word! My husband and I aren't having marital problems, but we both in some way, could relate to this movie. I recommend all married couples to see this movie!


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary C
Date: Tuesday 17 March, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
One of the best movies I have ever seen. Great testament to Kirk Camerons faith and committment to his marriage and way of life. We need more like him and Randy Travis. Both share testimonies of their faith in their everyday life and work.


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Yvonne F
Date: Monday 16 March, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fireproof is a great movie, and I recommend it to all couples. It is very clean and done with good taste. I won't go into detail about the movie because I hate when people do that to me. I promise you that this is a great movie, and my husband and I gave it five stars. We are recommending this movie to all of our friends. You will laugh, and you will cry because it is heart warming and funny.

See for yourselves!!!

From your friends in Georgia!!!


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Melinda H
Date: Sunday 15 March, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I could watch this movie over and over again. What a great story with something that can relate to everyone and what a great acting job by K. Cameron !! I think K. Cameron and Kyle Lawrence, who produced "Completing Kaden" and now working on "The Scarf", should get together for their next movie, as they both seem to have a great passion for spreading the word of God to others and I think they could come up with something great working together to reach the lost !


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda S
Date: Friday 06 March, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I wish I could have seen a movie like this when I was younger. It could save many a heart ache!


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: James C
Date: Thursday 05 March, 2009
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Outstanding! Praise God for Sherwood Baptist Church, the Kendrick brothers and all the volunteers who were responsible for this brilliant production. We are a stable married couple of 32 years, and we have greatly increased our love for each other. Be sure to see all the extra parts in the DVD. well worth viewing. Praise God!
Jim Cook


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Larkin M
Date: Friday 27 February, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I was so encouraged after watching this movie. It has a message we all need to adhere to. I would recommend this one to anyone. It was great.


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Teresa L
Date: Friday 27 February, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EVERYBODY SHOULD BUY THIS MOVIE! If you are married, divorced, engaged, thinking of getting married, separated, have a boy/girl friend... etc Everybody... should buy this. It makes sense. I love the parallel this makes in life.


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: John S
Date: Friday 27 February, 2009
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Few movies have ever presented the Gospel as well as the campfire scene with Caleb and his father. That situations are true to life. As a counselor I have heard the very things Catherine and Caleb tell their friends. The way the directors sew together their stories is touching, comical and on point. More importantly the message, "Never leave your partner behind...especially in a fire" is timely, believable coming from Caleb, and presents a lesson our selfish society needs desperately.


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Ruth W
Date: Saturday 21 February, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a fabulous movie and one that should be seen by every married couple.


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: James S
Date: Friday 20 February, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Praise God (Jesus)! A movie that is Biblically based and something I can watch with Christians and the unsaved without feeling like I need to apologize. Great messages, bold and straightforward with the gospel. This is probably the best Christian movie I have ever seen.


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Gloria M
Date: Monday 16 February, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
What sensational movie and no dry eyes. I am glad we have these christian movies to watch that follow God's word. Kurt Cameron is a great actor. He shares our values in the Lord. Thank God for this Christian company. I enjoyed every minute of this movie and can't wait to see it again. This is real and God's presence was known. With our country going the wrong way with marriage, it is a comfort to know that the Lord is with us in our marriages to guide us in the truth.


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Roger davis S
Date: Sunday 15 February, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My wife and I have just finished seeing this movie for the first time. Anyone having marital relationship problems should definately see this movie. If this movie can't set one's thinking straight then they have more problems than just marital. I highly recommend this movie for every married couple and every young couple thinking about getting married. I'm a tough retired military veteran and I have found this to be far more valuable to my life and my relationship than just another movie. GET IT! GET IT! GET IT! Don't be pigheaded and hard hearted like I was.


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Sunday 15 February, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
excellent! my grandsons said it was the best movie they've seen!


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Laura M
Date: Saturday 14 February, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I had already gotten the book "The Love Dare" and found it hard to find the right time to do the dare for day 5. My husband is in a lot of physical pain I spent days looking for a time when he would be approachable. I've asked him similar questions in our 32 years of marriage so I'm not afraid of the answers. But, I've also learned that certain topics add to the strain of his dealing with his physical pain.

So I was especially interested in seeing how the man in this movie approached day 5 with his wife. Unfortunately, the movie skipped from before day 5 to a much later day. I think day 5 kind of "gives it away" to the partner on the receiving end of the love dare that something is "going on". Maybe the movie makers didn't want the wife to catch on that early so they skipped that day.

This is a wonderful movie all around however and I recommend it to any married person.


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda C
Date: Friday 13 February, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie! Very well written and the actors were great! This is movie theater quality. The message will move you and change your life. Everyone young and old, married or single need to watch this movie. It also has a great salvation message.
There was humor, drama and action.


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Joelle P
Date: Sunday 08 February, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a great movie ! I pray and hope that many couples and families have the chance to see this. It touched me so much !

I didn't get the chance to save my mariage, because I never saw it coming, but to those who are in the process of going through a separation I say, please take the time to see this movie and take the time to listen, forgive and let God take over so that this second chance becomes the best decision in your lives.

After being in a 28 year mariage it is very difficult to get through the hardship of being left alone without really understanding what happened, being still in love with my husband. Mariage is forever. till death do us part. For me it will also be.

So my prayers go out to these actors and to this beautiful work that is being done to help in difficult times, sharing this incredible journey in Christian cinema today. And I pray that these movies will change many lives, many mariages and families.

Thank you and God Bless !


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Chet N
Date: Sunday 08 February, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I rented this movie from Christian Cinema and watched it again last night. The movie really hits home with me because a loved one in my family is going through a divorce. I feel like the experience my loved on is going through is so parallel with Caleb and I'm hurting and praying just like the Caleb's father in the movie.

So far my loved one has rejected my godly counsel because he doubts his faith just like Caleb. I suggested that he watch Fireproof because the movie is not just about patching up a marriage. Its about changing one's relationship with the Heavenly Father. Once that relationship is healed then and only then can love heal our relationships with our mate and others that are in our lives.

When you see video be sure to watch the extras too. You will be thoroughly blessed.


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Steve S
Date: Sunday 01 February, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A Must see film for couples. Resonate with Caleb and Catherine, and be inspired by the Love Dare. It will definitely inspire you to fall on your knees and ask for forgiveness, understanding, and love.


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Chet N
Date: Saturday 31 January, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My wife and I went to the movie theater to see this movie when it first came out last year. I knew it was a Christian movie and was pleasantly surprised there were so many people there to see the movie too.

I was also surprised to see that some people got up and walked out when they found out it was a Christain movie. If they had only stayed I think they would have been thoroughly blessed and we were.

I cannot wait to see the movie again and I want to own a copy to watch over and over again.


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Traci C
Date: Tuesday 27 January, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Everyone should see this movie. This is a MUCH NEEDED view of how to work through marriage obstacles instead of giving up. Then what? Take your problems into a new relationship? I have been married 23 years and worked through alot of issues. We still care and love each other! My husband walked out of the movie wanting to get everyone in our family to see it, and he isnt like that at all! Great movie!! Please make more like this!!


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Pam G
Date: Monday 26 January, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My husband and I watched this movie together tonight after receiving it. Both of us were in tears. What a wonderful way to bring your marriage together. It is all about respect. Thank you for this movie. Everyone that is married needs to see it.


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet H
Date: Monday 26 January, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is wonderfully done -- this was Kirk Cameron's best performance ever! He and Erin Bethea were so believable in their roles. "Fireproof" should touch the heart of every person who sees it, especially anyone whose marriage needs mending. Great job!


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: William M
Date: Monday 26 January, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Me and my wife decided on the title strictly on the premise that the movie would be another action packed firefighter movie. Boy were we wrong it was " Amazing " in the sense that God took over movie night and opened our hearts and souls. We could not get up for the entire movie and when we had to " It stop the movie, not rewind as usual". We talked to others about the movie and eagerly awaiting our pre-sale movie to arrive. I want to share this gift of God with everyone. This is a MUST SEE MOVIE !!


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Bobbi A
Date: Saturday 24 January, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Absolutely one of the best Christian movies ever! It should be required viewing for all married couples and those planning to be married. Even my non-believing husband was entranced.

My two children (7/9) were very interested and it was an excellent opportunity to talk about the responsibilities and joys of marriage.

It is a MUST-SEE movie.


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott S
Date: Saturday 24 January, 2009
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I thought this was a great movie- until the end. They should have stopped it at the firehouse when they hugged. After that, they made Caleb's father look like a hypocrite and a liar. I was disappointed.


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Israel U
Date: Saturday 17 January, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MY WIFE AND I SAW THIS MOVIE AND FELL IN LOVE AGAIN AFTER 24 YEARS OF MARRIAGE... WE RECOMEND IT TO EVER HUSBAND AND WIFE THAT FORGOT WHAT THEY PROMISED AT THE ALTER. IT'S A TEAR JERKER!!!! NOT ONLY MY WIFE BUT ME TOOOOO!!! AND I'M 45 YEARS OLD.


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard T
Date: Monday 12 January, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is an amazing movie! It has action, conflict, comedy, relational blunders, family squabbles, and hope. In the middle of all the trouble that marriage can be, one fireman learns how to fireproof his marriage.

The acting was really good, the plot well written, and the "look" of the movie was well done.

This one will make you think and challenge you to go the distance, even if you've been burned.


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Carellan M
Date: Sunday 11 January, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is my favorite movie of all time. A must have for your library collection.


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Kim R
Date: Sunday 11 January, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie was a powerful movie I cried the whole time I recommend this movie to all single, married, engaged couples this will save your lives and your family as well


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Jay G
Date: Tuesday 02 December, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This film has reached the level of excellent quality in Christian films. I concur with the reviews of those before me. Now, as the family of God we need to vote again with our dollars by purchasing the DVD.

The theater earnings had unbelievers astounded. Maybe there is something to producing quality Christian films, they thought.

With our purchase of the DVD, we show them, again, that we mean business and spend our money for movies that have a valuable message and excellent quality.

This movie had me crying as the truth was spoken in love and the Spirit of God was touching lives of those in the theaters across our nation. This was a VERY powerful experience for everyone. Get several copies of the DVD for family and friends who are both believers and
non-believers. It will change their lives!!!


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Charles B
Date: Tuesday 02 December, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anyone who is married or planning on getting married should watch this movie. This
movie also would make a great witnessing tool to lend out to family or friends.


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Tequila C
Date: Monday 01 December, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved the movie has helped my marriage 100%. Thank You.


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Donna H
Date: Thursday 20 November, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My husband and I went to see this movie and WOW what a movie . Great job. We came out different .
Thanks keep up the great works
Donna


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Violet E
Date: Thursday 13 November, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
As a big MOVIE person I have to say I had my doubts about this one...... NO, it is not an all time hit... BUT if you take in to consideration the values in which it stands IT IS AN AWESOME MOVIE!! ALSO the story line goes deeper than just talking about a marriage... Go see it !! you will love it!!


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: John G
Date: Sunday 09 November, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
To say that I am critical of Christian movies would be an understatement. The only two that I have ever seen that I would recommend to my non-Christian and even Christian friends are Facing the Giants and Fireproof. Both were well acted, scripted, directed, and produced. The scoring and soundtracks were perfectly chosen and the messages profound. If you have anyone who is struggling in their marriage, wanting a better marriage or is thinking about getting married (give as an engagement, wedding or anniversary gift), this is your movie!!! I only wish that the review rating had 10 stars, 5 is too few and too small for a movie of this class.

P.S. People are being saved, marriages are being put back together and lives are being changed forever through this movie. Thank God for the tools He is giving us to put families back together in these last days, it is the bedrock and foundation of what used to be our Christian nation. Who would have thought He would ever use Hollywood for such a time at this, go figure.


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Melissa O
Date: Friday 17 October, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Being newly divorced, and both of us Christians I was kind of afraid to see this because I am trying to heal. It was so wonderful, I can't wait for it to be released to purchase! I was so impacted by Facing the Giants and I crave any of their films. I pray my former husband and his new friend will be divinely lead to see the movie too. I love Kirk Cameron, and this movie was so positive. I pray struggling couples will give this movie a chance. Divorce is too easy these days, and the break in covenant with God is serious.


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Javier P
Date: Friday 17 October, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My family and I go to the movies once or twice a month. Last year we had the blessing of watching Facing the Giants and I just had to have the movie. We cried, laugh and we love it. “It was more than a movie; it was a lesson in the big screen”. Now days, you need to be careful as to what to expose your family to. We had used our experiences in our church, and encourage them to watch the movie every time we can. It is sad that for this type of movie, there were only six people in the theater, us four and another couple. After purchasing the movie, I started to receive your newsletter waiting for the next HIT. Fireproof is just what a family needs. We can talk about it, but watching others is more than a living lesson. My wife Airam, my son Javier Jr. (12), my girl Jarismary (9) and I, can‘t wait to watch it again at home. We purchased the English version of the study guide and book, and are waiting for the Spanish version coming soon. We have taking other families to expedience this family proof movie. “Great job”. The churches need to get more involved in this type of movies; you can’t preach for two hours and expect the same result. Thank you and God Bless.


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda B
Date: Thursday 16 October, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Me and my daughter went to see Fireproof when it first came out on Sept. 26th.
It was awesome, we both loved it so much we stayed and watche dit a second time. It made us cry, and laugh. And we can't wait to purchase it. It is more than worth it. If I was married I would surely use the love dare on my mate, and I think I'm going to use it on my daughter just to see how well it would work there. This is a GREAT movie, they did just great in it and I believe it will change many peoples lives. GOD said to do what HE tells us and HE will be glorified and we can watch what happens because of HIM and it will bring glory to HIS name.
AWESOME.


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Vanessia D
Date: Wednesday 15 October, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I watched this movie last night after finding out this was made by the same people who made Flywheel and Facing the Giants. Of course after watching those 2 movies you do have a certian hope of the way those 2 movies made you feel.... and I was VERY happy with this movie also. I can honestly say that I do have a good marriage, but there are others who can take this information and make thier own marriages that much stronger. Even my 12 year old daughter thought this movie was GREAT! I will be owning this movie when it comes out on DVD and plan to watch several times like I have the others from the same group and looking forward to any other movie they happen to be inspired to make! A+++++++


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Tiaan K
Date: Thursday 04 September, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I got to see "Fireproof" in a pre-screening in my area and have to say, the Kendrick brothers outdid themselves. I had very high expectations for the movie and was not disappointed.

I appreciated the humor they wrote into the script, and with great acting it was pulled off with absolutely perfect comedic timing. I also found that a lot of the issues the brothers took on around marriages they did not beat around the bush, but went straight for the heart of the issues. This may leave some people in the audience uncomfortable at times - but hey, isn't that what a good sermon is supposed to do? If it was all fun and games we would never learn and never grow any towards Christ.

All said and done, Kirk Cameron does a stellar job, the filming is done beautifully and it has a very purposeful story. Go support this film in the theater and when it comes out on DVD!


Title: Fireproof Set CD - DVD
Reviewed By: Lina A
Date: Sunday 01 June, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I have found, as a christian, that its been very hard to find good, moral and straight to the point christian movies which highlight the importance of salvation.But then along came the blessed Kendrick brothers!!!!!! Their films facing the Giants and Flywheel really portray the image of the struggling christian who finds victory in yielding to god's power through Jesus christ.And now they have produced another film (thank god!) called Fireproof which we can't wait to see........Just a question...will the three films be sold as a 'Buy all 3 package" or not???

Looking forward to seeing the new one!
In christ's time, all things shall be established!!

L.A.(sydney australia)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
IMAGE_BUTTON_WRITE_REVIEWWrite a review on this video!
Quote For The Day
"Love means doing what God has commanded us, and he has commanded us to love one another, just as you heard from the beginning."
- 2 John 1:6

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" This was great. Mt first time and I purchased 4 movies!" - Mary Perdue