SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Wheely
Evolution's Achilles' Heels - DVD Reviews
Displaying 12 reviews       Back
Evolutions Achilles Heels - DVD
45%
off!
Evolutions Achilles Heels - DVD

15 Ph.D. scientists expose devastating weaknesses in evolutionary theory


Title: Evolutions Achilles Heels - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 01 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Evolutions Achilles Heels - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 05 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Evolutions Achilles Heels - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 14 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Evolutions Achilles Heels - DVD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Sunday 23 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Evolutions Achilles Heels - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 12 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Evolutions Achilles Heels - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 25 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Evolutions Achilles Heels - DVD
Reviewed By: Ian J
Date: Monday 18 September, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It's fantastic to see phd scientists confirm that evolution and mainstream science isn't the final answer. Great job!


Title: Evolutions Achilles Heels - DVD
Reviewed By: Sheryl H
Date: Thursday 14 September, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Evolutions Achilles Heels - DVD
Reviewed By: R
Date: Thursday 03 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was an amazing honest look into the issue of how our world came to be. Great detail, excellent footage and substantial evidence for a creation perspective. Strongly recommended!


Title: Evolutions Achilles Heels - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Monday 15 August, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Evolutions Achilles Heels - DVD
Reviewed By: Sandro W
Date: Wednesday 09 December, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderfully put together well explained a little technical science language which went over my head a bit, the animation and overall editing was first rate very clear at showing the folly of godless science


Title: Evolutions Achilles Heels - DVD
Reviewed By: Davinia g R
Date: Monday 07 December, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Evolution's Achilles' Heels
5 of 5 Stars!
Evolution's Achilles' Heels
It's fantastic to see phd scientists confirm that evolution and mainstream science isn't the final answer. Great job!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"What is faith? It is the confident assurance that what we hope for is going to happen. It is the evidence of things we cannot yet see."
- Hebrews 11:1

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I watched the movie Love Comes Softly on a TBN Special. I loved it and went online to see if I could find it. I was impressed that it only took a couple of minutes and that your website was available. Very refreshing to have a place to find clean movies the family can watch-Thank You!" - Gina Dorsey