SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
SamSam
Remember the Goal - VOD Reviews
Displaying 22 reviews       Back
Remember the Goal - VOD
Remember the Goal - VOD

“Whatever you do, do all to the glory of God.” 1 Corinthians 10:31


Title: Remember the Goal - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Sunday 28 June, 2020
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Remember the Goal - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Wednesday 24 June, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Remember the Goal - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 02 May, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Remember the Goal - VOD
Reviewed By: Rohan s C
Date: Friday 11 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very inspirational. Enjoyed watching it with my two teen kids.


Title: Remember the Goal - VOD
Reviewed By: Terrell l A
Date: Saturday 22 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie, especially to us past and present distance runners who know Jesus. We think running sports are past due for more interesting based on true event or similar movies. The Christian walk with the Lord is really based on how we "pace" our selves and train for "the long run" and being able to finish the race like the Apostle Paul. CC is like a breath of fresh air amidst the alternatives for viewing. Keep up the good blessed work


Title: Remember the Goal - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 14 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Remember the Goal - VOD
Reviewed By: Karen sue G
Date: Monday 28 May, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome Movie!!! We All need to take lessons from this verse. It convicted me in one area I know God the Holy Spirit was speaking to me. I just pray the Lord helps me honor Him with the Food I eat! I can not do this on my own. Whoever wrote this story and got it produced into a moive was spending time with the Lord! Great Acting and all scenes were Great! Thanks to all who were invovled, but Mostly Thank you Lord for helping me with my weaknesses!


Title: Remember the Goal - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Monday 09 April, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Remember the Goal - VOD
Reviewed By: Gerald K
Date: Saturday 24 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A powerful lesson in God's way being the best way, though often contracdictory to what appears to make sense to the world. A great encouraging movie, especially for junior and senior hign school age children.


Title: Remember the Goal - VOD
Reviewed By: Erica J
Date: Monday 05 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thank you, thank you, thank you, to all involved in making this film....I was so encouraged....I was spurred on to motivate my kindergarten students when I went to school today....I'm super thankful that there are solid movies out there like this one. I just don't watch movies anymore, because they taint my walk with the Lord. But this, and I'm sure others here at Christian Cinema, are different....wholesome. Thank you, again, and God bless you.


Title: Remember the Goal - VOD
Reviewed By: Adam L
Date: Sunday 28 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Everyone should see this!!!


Title: Remember the Goal - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Tuesday 12 September, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
What I thought was perhaps the greatest testimony of the movie was the character presented by the coach. Great pains were taken to ensure her actions toward the team and actions toward the parents (even in the face of open ridicule) showed humility but an unwavering faith. Sometimes the things not said speak louder than those spoken. Great story on many levels.


Title: Remember the Goal - VOD
Reviewed By: George M
Date: Monday 04 September, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great film themes about not giving up, running life like a race, and giving good boundaries and responsibilities for both youth and adults.


Title: Remember the Goal - VOD
Reviewed By: Marleana H
Date: Thursday 17 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Remember the Goal - VOD
Reviewed By: Roger R
Date: Saturday 12 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Absolutely Great! Great Christian Movie!


Title: Remember the Goal - VOD
Reviewed By: Scott e L
Date: Saturday 12 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We loved it! Jesus glorifying and entertaining at the same time...excellent!


Title: Remember the Goal - VOD
Reviewed By: Robert D
Date: Monday 31 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A classic Christiano film.


Title: Remember the Goal - VOD
Reviewed By: Laura L
Date: Sunday 30 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It's an amazing movie I watched with my 10 year old daughter now she is saying what ever we do do it for the Glory of GOD. She felt very inspired by this movie.


Title: Remember the Goal - VOD
Reviewed By: David S
Date: Friday 28 July, 2017
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Worldly song twice or was it a shady one? Either way that\'s no good.
Plus when one teen girl said that the Bible doesn\'t say you can\'t smoke or smoke weed, I thought the other teen-age girl was going to correct her, but instead she gave a worldly saying, instead of a biblical one like, \"God cursed the ground meaning a curse will do something bad to you\", or \" the Bible does say not to defile yourself, and one of many meanings for that is not to pollute yourself, and polluting yourself is what smoke does to your lungs\", or the old time saying is, \"Eternity, non-smoking or smoking section Revelation 14:11\".


Title: Remember the Goal - VOD
Reviewed By: David w H
Date: Sunday 23 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great message well delivered in entertaining package.


Title: Remember the Goal - VOD
Reviewed By: Cynthia S
Date: Saturday 22 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Remember the Goal was an amazing movie about perseverance & keeping the faith! Our family enjoyed watching this movie together & felt inspired! ~Whatever you do, do it for the glory of God!~ 1 Corinthians 10:31


Title: Remember the Goal - VOD
Reviewed By: Donald P
Date: Friday 12 May, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Apostle Paul referred to running the good race of life. What a perfect analogy! Anyone who has ever run a long distance race understands that endurance is required to finish the race. To place well in the race, adequate speed has to be applied as well. This movie tells the story of a team of girl cross country runners learning to trust their coach, themselves, each other, and most of all God. If you want to entertain your children and teach this important lessons about life - and maybe get them interested in a wonderful sport, get this movie! This movie provides plenty of role models - negative and positive and does it with some beautiful cinematography of the green state of Tennessee. Fill up your soul and your spirit with this, and maybe you\'ll encourage the body to get out there so you can better maintain your temple of the Holy Spirit.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Remember the Goal
5 of 5 Stars!
Remember the Goal
Very inspirational. Enjoyed watching it with my two teen kids.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"What is faith? It is the confident assurance that what we hope for is going to happen. It is the evidence of things we cannot yet see."
- Hebrews 11:1

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" This site is wonderful-------I come here a lot." - Debbie Rickett