SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
God is at Work: Inspiring Stories of Faith
I Am Potential - DVD Reviews
Displaying 25 reviews       Back
I Am Potential - DVD
%
off!
I Am Potential - DVD

A father’s journey to help his blind and wheel-chair bound son to overcome impossible odds and allow the world to see his God-given potential.


Title: I Am Potential - DVD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 09 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Potential - DVD
Reviewed By: Carlos m R
Date: Saturday 12 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Potential - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 27 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Potential - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 07 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Potential - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Saturday 02 February, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Potential - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie S
Date: Sunday 27 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I enjoyed the movie. I feel that the actor did a very good job portraying the actual Patrick Henry.


Title: I Am Potential - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy S
Date: Saturday 26 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Potential - DVD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 26 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
An excellent example of God's blessings on His people even though life can be full of hardships, trust in the Lord.


Title: I Am Potential - DVD
Reviewed By: Donna m M
Date: Saturday 23 June, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SAD BUT INSPIRING! I LOVE TRUE STORIES BECAUSE YOU KNOW THE STRUGGLE, THE SADNESS, THE JOY WAS ALL REAL! WHAT A GREAT STORY!


Title: I Am Potential - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 02 June, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Potential - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel m C
Date: Wednesday 28 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Truly inspiring for every member of the family. It makes you evaluate your own potential in God's eyes.


Title: I Am Potential - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 09 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow!


Title: I Am Potential - DVD
Reviewed By: Kevin K
Date: Sunday 04 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Greatly recommend this movie. The struggles that Patrick and his family had to go through really caused us to look deep inside of our hearts and to be thankful for everything God has blessed us with. God always takes things that appear to be bad and turns them into good. We just need to trust. Don't ever give up hope - just let God work wonders in your life.


Title: I Am Potential - DVD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 06 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie was great, full of God's victories, and encouraging and inspirational. We can look at what we can't do or do what can do. God uses it all!


Title: I Am Potential - DVD
Reviewed By: Cindy N
Date: Monday 01 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent family drama that challenges each of us to strive to do our best with our abilities...our potential!


Title: I Am Potential - DVD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Sunday 10 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Potential - DVD
Reviewed By: Marilyn a B
Date: Sunday 26 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 out of 5 Excellent Message


Title: I Am Potential - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Saturday 25 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Potential - DVD
Reviewed By: Damaris R
Date: Friday 24 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Potential - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary V
Date: Sunday 22 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Potential - DVD
Reviewed By: Charles h R
Date: Sunday 24 September, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Potential - DVD
Reviewed By: Laurie k L
Date: Thursday 10 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Potential - DVD
Reviewed By: Evelyn S
Date: Sunday 11 September, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Potential - DVD
Reviewed By: William S
Date: Saturday 10 September, 2016
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Potential - DVD
Reviewed By: Kendra W
Date: Tuesday 19 April, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I had the privilege of meeting the real Patrick Henry Hughes and his family on the set of I am Potential. This family is AMAZING. They love God and are the real deal. This story is positive and uplifting.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
I Am Potential
5 of 5 Stars!
I Am Potential
I enjoyed the movie. I feel that the actor did a very good job portraying the actual Patrick Henry.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Love means doing what God has commanded us, and he has commanded us to love one another, just as you heard from the beginning."
- 2 John 1:6

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" It's so nice to be able to view all movies without determining if it is a decent movie without cursing etc." - Donna Perkins