SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Journeys with the Messiah
I'm Not Ashamed - DVD Reviews
Displaying 22 reviews       Back

Title: Im Not Ashamed - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Tuesday 31 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Im Not Ashamed - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 09 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Im Not Ashamed - DVD
Reviewed By: Randle B
Date: Sunday 17 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great


Title: Im Not Ashamed - DVD
Reviewed By: Tanisha G
Date: Saturday 11 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Memory Eternal to Rachel Scott


Title: Im Not Ashamed - DVD
Reviewed By: Karla G
Date: Saturday 28 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
What an amazing young lady with an incredible testimony!


Title: Im Not Ashamed - DVD
Reviewed By: Youssef k daniel D
Date: Monday 23 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Im Not Ashamed - DVD
Reviewed By: Kenge C
Date: Sunday 22 October, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Im Not Ashamed - DVD
Reviewed By: Lance D
Date: Saturday 21 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Im Not Ashamed - DVD
Reviewed By: Bobby bookout J
Date: Sunday 15 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed this movie. Rachel had such tremendous faith & was a true witness for Christ at such a young age.


Title: Im Not Ashamed - DVD
Reviewed By: Eric F
Date: Saturday 30 September, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie.


Title: Im Not Ashamed - DVD
Reviewed By: Cynthia P
Date: Sunday 24 September, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie!


Title: Im Not Ashamed - DVD
Reviewed By: Grant B
Date: Sunday 17 September, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful testimony of the life of this brave young woman. May this movie challenge other young people to live for Jesus.


Title: Im Not Ashamed - DVD
Reviewed By: Olivier J
Date: Thursday 07 September, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Im Not Ashamed - DVD
Reviewed By: Pamela D
Date: Saturday 26 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome movie! I'm so glad Yahweh isn't religious and didn't judge us at the hardest time in our life. When Rachel finally committed her life, she affected so many others forever.


Title: Im Not Ashamed - DVD
Reviewed By: Gail S
Date: Saturday 05 August, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Im Not Ashamed - DVD
Reviewed By: Tamsie E
Date: Sunday 30 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
An encouraging movie! Based on background info, not as much of a biography as an attempt to produce a cohesive movie and still be true to who she was. It seemed to do that. I read one reviewer who complained about the parties portrayed, but I think that would help to reach teens who struggle. She did change, and she wanted to help those who were struggling. Could be an interesting conversation starter with your children.


Title: Im Not Ashamed - DVD
Reviewed By: David w H
Date: Saturday 22 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very well made film. When I started watching I actually thought to myself that only with the right inspiration could this story be done right. Well ... they nailed it.


Title: Im Not Ashamed - DVD
Reviewed By: Sheryl D
Date: Sunday 29 January, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GREAT Movie! The true story of Rachel Joy Scott (Masey McLain), taken directly from her personal journals and shared friendship journal with a street guy, (Ben Davies) will entertain and change you. Read all the thousands of testimonies posted on FB I\'m Not Ashamed page from teens and adults whose hearts have been touched.


Title: Im Not Ashamed - DVD
Reviewed By: J. david D
Date: Saturday 29 October, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a wonderful movie and really shows how it feels to be used by God to do good things but not realize how much you are doing. You get a real sense of her frustration though unfounded. I would recommend this one for everyone.

I really feel sorry for David S. and his family that they chose to dwell on the negatives and missed a wonderful revelation by leaving and not watching. Just open your heart and let HIM do the rest.


Title: Im Not Ashamed - DVD
Reviewed By: Theresa A
Date: Thursday 27 October, 2016
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is a must see. I thought it portrayed the struggles some teens face in being a Christian in today\'s society and how Rachel overcame those struggles. I think it offered hope to all Christians who struggle with their own faith at times. Thought it was a great movie!!


Title: Im Not Ashamed - DVD
Reviewed By: David S
Date: Monday 24 October, 2016
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
A bad influence movie by Rachel was sneaking out with her friends to go to the party with worldly songs, drinking alcohol, and defileing themselves by smoking the cursed ground, even though Rachel became born again still went to those kinds of parties with all the teen-agers lusting after each other. I did not like to bring my teen-agers to this movie so maybe after 25 minutes being spiritually disturbed by all of this, and we decided to get our money back.


Title: Im Not Ashamed - DVD
Reviewed By: Roger R
Date: Monday 24 October, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantastic movie. Very powerful. Perfectly done and very inspiring. I would recommend that everyone see this film although it may be a little intense for little ones during the ending.

So real and most people can relate to some of the feeling she had, the struggles.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
I'm Not Ashamed
5 of 5 Stars!
I'm Not Ashamed
... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Christ is the visible image of the invisible God. He existed before God made anything at all and is supreme over all creation. Christ is the one through whom God created everything in heaven and earth. He made the things we can see and the things we can't see-kings, kingdoms, rulers, and authorities. Everything has been created through him and for him. He existed before everything else began, and he holds all creation together."
- Colossians 1:15-17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I am so very greatful for you. In a world that it is so hard to get something nice and clean to give to one's family - then I found this christian movie site. God Bless you all. Yours sincerely Carita Karlsson." - Carita Karlsson