SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Fearless Faith
Bless You Prison - DVD Reviews
Displaying 15 reviews       Back
Bless You Prison - DVD
56%
off!
Bless You Prison - DVD
She was thrown into a Communist prison camp and tortured, but there she found God.

Title: Bless You Prison - DVD
Reviewed By: Cheryl S
Date: Thursday 14 March, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This is a movie that testifies to what faith is. I would have given a 5 star rating but at the end of the movie it tells you what happened to her but it was not in English.


Title: Bless You Prison - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 12 December, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bless You Prison - DVD
Reviewed By: Rosemarie H
Date: Saturday 13 September, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
A true story told in the voice of Nicoleta can be heart wrenching at times to watch. Her suffering seems unforgiveable, but her weakness was made strong in Christ. The power of the Word of God is life-changing as depicted in this film. And every viewer reminded that no matter the circumstances or trials in life there are blessings to be found in the midst of it. Bless You, Prison was a history lesson and faith-filled. Recommend for young adults, but perhaps too graphic for younger viewers.


Title: Bless You Prison - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Tuesday 15 July, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bless You Prison - DVD
Reviewed By: Cynthia a C
Date: Monday 16 June, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bless You Prison - DVD
Reviewed By: Juanita F
Date: Thursday 31 October, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bless You Prison - DVD
Reviewed By: Carmen M
Date: Wednesday 16 October, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
What a great movie. The love of Christ surrounds this great lady, Coleta. It proves that no matter our difficulties, and trials, the Lord will never forsake us. He is always with us. As such this woman going through so much for no reasonable explanation for her arrest, she was able to cling to our Lord and Savior. Watching this movie gets you closer to the Lord because it reminds you of how Christ suffered for our Sins. I highly recommend this movie for the family to watch together.


Title: Bless You Prison - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy M
Date: Thursday 21 March, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bless You Prison - DVD
Reviewed By: Libby M
Date: Monday 04 March, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bless You Prison - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Tuesday 08 January, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bless You Prison - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen H
Date: Thursday 15 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie for portraying the cruelties of a communist prison. Too intense for children under 10 depending on their sensitivity. Also excellent for showing how God can be glorified under such harsh conditions. This is the same system that Brother Wurmbrand suffered under. I have never gotten around to reading his book "Tortured for Christ". He is the one who started Voice of the Martyrs. Maranatha!!


Title: Bless You Prison - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott G
Date: Sunday 25 March, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bless You Prison - DVD
Reviewed By: Darlene M
Date: Thursday 13 May, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This movie was very inpactful to me. I was so impressed with this woman's faith in the midst of such persecution. We in America have no idea what persecution is in it's fullest, we have become complacent in this country and I can't help thinking that this kind of persecution will one day be upon us, I pray we will be ready.


Title: Bless You Prison - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary R
Date: Saturday 07 March, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Really touched my heart because I never knew if what happened there. Glad, all of the women had strong Faith druing the hard time............

Glad to have a closed caption because I am deaf. Smile!


Title: Bless You Prison - DVD
Reviewed By: Natalia S
Date: Thursday 10 July, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie shows that God is always with you no matter how your lifes circumstances may be he is always there to give you hope. I recomend it 100% except some parts of the movie when the woman is being interrogated, other than that it will show you how much the word of God can be a comfort in times of trial. EXCELLENT!!! God bless


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Bless You Prison
4 of 5 Stars!
Bless You Prison
This is a movie that testifies to what faith is. I would have given a 5 star rating but at the end... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Lord, I shall be very busy this day. I may forget thee, but do not thou forget me."
- Sir Jacob Astley

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Great site please keep up the good work. You site allows people like myself obtain and stay informed on christian entertainment that I would otherwise be unable to obtain." - Kerwin Bradwell