SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Gogosong
Pendragon: Sword of His Father - Gold Edition - DVD Reviews
Displaying 10 reviews       Back

Title: Pendragon: Sword of His Father - Gold Edition - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert H
Date: Friday 03 January, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Good


Title: Pendragon: Sword of His Father - Gold Edition - DVD
Reviewed By: Michael t R
Date: Friday 01 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We found it! We'd been wanting to rent this movie since we heard about it long ago, and we finally found it. Thank you for offering this great film. It was worth the wait, too. I watched this with my parent in laws in their 80's, and they enjoyed it as well.


Title: Pendragon: Sword of His Father - Gold Edition - DVD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Wednesday 09 October, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Pendragon: Sword of His Father - Gold Edition - DVD
Reviewed By: Joseph C
Date: Thursday 28 December, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Great Movie, but I like the original edit much better. The whole story line was much better in the first original edit (not the Gold Edition).


Title: Pendragon: Sword of His Father - Gold Edition - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Tuesday 26 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I was very impressed by this movie. For an independent film on a small budget, they did an amazing job. Pendragon is a great adventure story with a strong Christian message of faith in God. My kids and I loved it.


Title: Pendragon: Sword of His Father - Gold Edition - DVD
Reviewed By: Theresa M
Date: Friday 25 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Pendragon: Sword of His Father - Gold Edition - DVD
Reviewed By: Herbert h T
Date: Sunday 09 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Pendragon: Sword of His Father - Gold Edition - DVD
Reviewed By: A U
Date: Saturday 24 June, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Pendragon: Sword of His Father - Gold Edition - DVD
Reviewed By: Fire A
Date: Monday 26 June, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Pendragon: Sword of His Father - Gold Edition - DVD
Reviewed By: Jim S
Date: Friday 21 October, 2016
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
the message and story in the film are excellent. for an \'indie\' (independent) project, the production is very,very commendable. the extras portion shows some of what went into it. but i\'m sure that just scratches the surface. huge undertaking. some of the acting was clearly not professional, but the cast all did, again, a very commendable job. the sound quality needed improvement and they were much improved on their next project. (see below). special effects were great and war scenes were appropriate, not gratuitous, extra unnecessary violence. no bad language or sexuality. probably PG for violence and thematic elements if it was to be rated. love the burns family films production \'beyond the mask\'. five stars on that one. hoping to see more from them and praying for their family and company. five stars for the effort, three to four for production quality (but outstanding on a second film and an epic). so i gave it three and a half to four stars. it\'s a \'keeper\'. : )


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Pendragon: Sword of His Father - Gold Edition
4 of 5 Stars!
Pendragon: Sword of His Father - Gold Edition
Great Movie, but I like the original edit much better. The whole story line was much better in the first original edit... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"This one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind, and reaching forth unto those things which are before."
- Philippians 3:13 (KJV)

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"ChristianCinema has been a blessing to me and all my family." - Aracely Malone