SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Tour Jerusalem: City of Gold
The Lion of Judah - VOD Reviews
Displaying 15 reviews       Back
The Lion of Judah - VOD
The Lion of Judah - VOD
Follow the adventures of a bold lamb (Judah) and his stable friends as they try to avoid the sacrificial alter the week preceding the crucifixion of Christ.

Title: The Lion of Judah - VOD
Reviewed By: Patricia r M
Date: Wednesday 04 March, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Lion of Judah - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 20 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Lion of Judah - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 25 November, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Lion of Judah - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Wednesday 20 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Lion of Judah - VOD
Reviewed By: Eric B
Date: Friday 22 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Lion of Judah - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Tuesday 25 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Lion of Judah - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 10 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Lion of Judah - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 08 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Lion of Judah - VOD
Reviewed By: Linda H
Date: Friday 06 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I enjoy being able to pick a movie from this trusted site knowing that I will receive a Christian movie and that's what I expect and that's what I receive here Thank you for all you do for the Family


Title: The Lion of Judah - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Monday 12 March, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Lion of Judah - VOD
Reviewed By: Charles S
Date: Sunday 18 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Lion of Judah - VOD
Reviewed By: Olivia h M
Date: Saturday 03 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good story for young children


Title: The Lion of Judah - VOD
Reviewed By: Michelle C
Date: Sunday 29 October, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Lion of Judah - VOD
Reviewed By: John C
Date: Wednesday 12 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nice family animation. Well put together.


Title: The Lion of Judah - VOD
Reviewed By: Robert T
Date: Saturday 23 June, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Lion of Judah
5 of 5 Stars!
The Lion of Judah
I enjoy being able to pick a movie from this trusted site knowing that I will receive a Christian movie and that's... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For I know the plans I have for you," says the LORD. "They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope."
- Jeremiah 29:11

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I did not know Christian Cinema was able to provide Older Christian Videos. That is great that they have a large variety." - Eduardo Almanza