SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Saved - Escape from Kims regime
The Rabbi Who Found Messiah - DVD Reviews
Displaying 15 reviews       Back
The Rabbi Who Found Messiah - DVD
56%
off!
The Rabbi Who Found Messiah - DVD

This WND Films documentary is based on the book "The Rabbi Who Found Messiah" by Carl Gallups. Renowned Messianic Rabbi Jonathan Cahn, New York Times bestselling author of "The Harbinger," appears with Gallups.


Title: The Rabbi Who Found Messiah - DVD
Reviewed By: Roger H
Date: Saturday 07 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Rabbi Who Found Messiah - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Saturday 24 August, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Informative.


Title: The Rabbi Who Found Messiah - DVD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Thursday 22 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Rabbi Who Found Messiah - DVD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 14 April, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Rabbi Who Found Messiah - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 13 January, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
This was an interesting documentary but it wasn't really what I expected or hoped it would be.


Title: The Rabbi Who Found Messiah - DVD
Reviewed By: Luann H
Date: Tuesday 19 June, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome. Educational. Must watch for all Christians who are interested in the getting back to our Hebrew-Jewish roots.


Title: The Rabbi Who Found Messiah - DVD
Reviewed By: Gayla N
Date: Friday 18 May, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Rabbi Who Found Messiah - DVD
Reviewed By: J M
Date: Saturday 16 June, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It was well put together and easy to follow.


Title: The Rabbi Who Found Messiah - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 21 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Rabbi Who Found Messiah - DVD
Reviewed By: Diana l R
Date: Tuesday 03 January, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Rabbi Who Found Messiah - DVD
Reviewed By: Marlene d R
Date: Wednesday 22 June, 2016
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Rabbi Who Found Messiah - DVD
Reviewed By: Marilyn F
Date: Thursday 28 April, 2016
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Rabbi Who Found Messiah - DVD
Reviewed By: Ronnie e S
Date: Wednesday 27 April, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is extremely interesting, especially since we know clearly from scripture that all Israel will know when they see the abomination of desolation in the temple, that they have indeed missed the Messiah, Yeshua, who is Jesus Christ.


Title: The Rabbi Who Found Messiah - DVD
Reviewed By: Tobias alecio mattei M
Date: Saturday 05 March, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Rabbi Who Found Messiah - DVD
Reviewed By: Laura P
Date: Tuesday 29 December, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Rabbi Who Found Messiah
4 of 5 Stars!
The Rabbi Who Found Messiah
Informative.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For I know the plans I have for you," says the LORD. "They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope."
- Jeremiah 29:11

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I found Christian Cinema just today looking for the move "The Apocalypse" with Richard Harris. I was ecstatic watching all the christian movies pop up. This is a bonanza gold web site for me. I am a volunteer at the correctional center nearby and I like to show christian movies." - Mae Joseph