SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Life Changes Everything
Love Comes Softly #1 - DVD Reviews
Displaying 18 reviews       Back
Love Comes Softly #1 - DVD
42%
off!
Love Comes Softly #1 - DVD

Based on Janette Oke's best-selling book series.


Title: Love Comes Softly #1 - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie by Michael Landon Jr. for the entire family to enjoy! HD Quality, acting was good and we enjoyed watching it.


Title: Love Comes Softly #1 - DVD
Reviewed By: Kimberly R
Date: Monday 03 September, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Comes Softly #1 - DVD
Reviewed By: Doreen C
Date: Monday 07 May, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Comes Softly #1 - DVD
Reviewed By: Daria C
Date: Monday 26 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Comes Softly #1 - DVD
Reviewed By: Dale H
Date: Wednesday 01 February, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Comes Softly #1 - DVD
Reviewed By: Lori S
Date: Tuesday 31 January, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Comes Softly #1 - DVD
Reviewed By: Roberto B
Date: Sunday 23 October, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Comes Softly #1 - DVD
Reviewed By: Erica W
Date: Friday 26 August, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Such a good movie! Read the books when I was younger....So good!!


Title: Love Comes Softly #1 - DVD
Reviewed By: Charity J
Date: Tuesday 09 August, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie. It has a great story line that will bring tears to your eyes. Wonderful characters and superb message.


Title: Love Comes Softly #1 - DVD
Reviewed By: Crystal S
Date: Tuesday 26 July, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A definite must see movie!!! It has such a good meaning, and it's a great family movie!! <><


Title: Love Comes Softly #1 - DVD
Reviewed By: Sharron H
Date: Saturday 28 November, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Of all the Love movie series by J. Oke, this movie kept the closest to the books. It is a shame the succeeding ones failed in that respect. Each one took us further away from the message that the author put in her books. I would recommend this to any new Christian. They are awesome books to read. I bought my first one when they first came out and proudly passed them along to my daughter.


Title: Love Comes Softly #1 - DVD
Reviewed By: David T
Date: Tuesday 02 June, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This moving was very moving, very good story. Would recommend to all.


Title: Love Comes Softly #1 - DVD
Reviewed By: Shari M
Date: Monday 22 September, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie was fantastic....my 7 year old daughter and I loved. We are in the middle of watching the entire series. The acting and directing were very professional and the message was inspiring for both me and my young daughter. I highly recommend this for the entire family.


Title: Love Comes Softly #1 - DVD
Reviewed By: Angela S
Date: Monday 08 October, 2007
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This series is wonderful, it also captured our hearts. We love the characters portrayed in the movies. A MUST SEE MOVIE!


Title: Love Comes Softly #1 - DVD
Reviewed By: Rachel H
Date: Monday 30 April, 2007
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie captured the hearts of my husband and 4 daughters. We all were feeling happy, sad, crying, laughing. Faith is a gift we all need to learn how to use blidly in the Lord. Knowing that all things happen for a reson we just need to trust the Father in heaven to direct us blidly. We give this movie high scores... God Bless


Title: Love Comes Softly #1 - DVD
Reviewed By: David M
Date: Tuesday 25 April, 2006
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Janette Oke was always too girly for me to read, but this film adaptation held my attention throughout and proved to be a decent family Western in the tradition of Little House on the Prairie.


Title: Love Comes Softly #1 - DVD
Reviewed By: Judy M
Date: Monday 22 November, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movies was the most enjoyable movie my family has every seen, you can watch a great movie without the bad laug.This is truely a well written movie about love,family and values. l will go out and buy this movie to watch whenever l want.


Title: Love Comes Softly #1 - DVD
Reviewed By: David L
Date: Thursday 07 October, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Love Comes Softly shows extreme sorrow, and pain, and an awesome way to handle it (through the character of Clark). It also shows the joys of life that are so often overlooked. I like the fact that there was no bad language, or extreme violence, but yet the movie kept everyone's attention every minute. Very well done!


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Love Comes Softly #1
4 of 5 Stars!
Love Comes Softly #1
Good movie by Michael Landon Jr. for the entire family to enjoy! HD Quality, acting was good and we enjoyed watching... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Think of ways to encourage one another to outbursts of love and good deeds."
- Hebrews 10:24

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" It's nice to have a place to go to buy Christian products and to have such a large selection." - Julie Sacrenty