SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Timmy Uppets Easy Math
Resurrection - DVD Reviews
Displaying 8 reviews       Back
Resurrection - DVD
51%
off!
Resurrection - DVD

To find the truth a man must sacrifice one thing...his life.


Title: Resurrection - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 17 May, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Resurrection - DVD
Reviewed By: John A
Date: Friday 03 April, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Resurrection - DVD
Reviewed By: Debra K
Date: Thursday 22 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Resurrection - DVD
Reviewed By: Dale H
Date: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Resurrection - DVD
Reviewed By: Adam W
Date: Saturday 21 January, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Resurrection - DVD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Thursday 18 October, 2007
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful! Max Lucado is one of the Christ's most effective living servants! I hope you will enjoy this story as much as I did!


Title: Resurrection - DVD
Reviewed By: Elisabeth H
Date: Thursday 22 January, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This Film Resurrection is the Best Film , If you are a Bornagain Christian as I will will be touch and be Praising God for this Fabulous film . I know you will want to share this Excellent film to your family and friends . What a Wonderful way to spread Gods Word . Resurrection is a Must have to you homevideo collection . Makes a Great Gift Too... God Bless


Title: Resurrection - DVD
Reviewed By: Joe W
Date: Sunday 30 March, 2003
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great for showing unsaved loved ones. It presents a powerful message that touches any heart. Great cinematography! It was very well put together and is one of the best quality Christian short films I've seen to date. I had to watch it twice the first day I bought it!


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Resurrection
5 of 5 Stars!
Resurrection
This Film Resurrection is the Best Film , If you are a Bornagain Christian as I will will be touch and be... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Christ is the visible image of the invisible God. He existed before God made anything at all and is supreme over all creation. Christ is the one through whom God created everything in heaven and earth. He made the things we can see and the things we can't see-kings, kingdoms, rulers, and authorities. Everything has been created through him and for him. He existed before everything else began, and he holds all creation together."
- Colossians 1:15-17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I'm very pleased with this website... I truly like shopping with you all. Thanks!" - Sammy Simmons