SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Praise in the Park 2019
The Last Pope? - DVD Reviews
Displaying 8 reviews       Back
The Last Pope? - DVD
56%
off!
The Last Pope? - DVD
According to the Prophecy of the Popes, a time of vast biblical significance is now at hand. From Ireland to Italy, "The Last Pope?" tells a riveting story of eschatological intrigue.

Title: The Last Pope? - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 09 February, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Last Pope? - DVD
Reviewed By: Tom M
Date: Saturday 02 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Last Pope? - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 28 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Last Pope? - DVD
Reviewed By: Peggy F
Date: Thursday 24 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We enjoy documentaries and this was filled with great information. We would recommend it.


Title: The Last Pope? - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 10 January, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Last Pope? - DVD
Reviewed By: Bernard R
Date: Tuesday 27 June, 2017
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
MY rating on this DVD is one star. In the description \"The Prophecy of the Popes state that \"The time of vast biblical significance is now at hand.\" Every Pope and the entire Catholic Church has always taught the significance of Scripture. \"The gates of hell shall not prevail against My Church.\" We will not have a last Pope until the return of Christ. St. Malachy is a great saint and a major prayer warrior, but everything can be changed through prayer. Sometimes that is why prophecy is given, especially when prophecy comes through The Blessed Virgin Mary, Mother of God, and her Catholic Church approved apparitions. We are celebrating the 100th year anniversary of the Fatima apparitions of the Blessed Virgin Mary. She stated that if the world does not repent and turn back to God that possibly \"entire nations will be destroyed.\"
In the Unity of the Holy Spirit,
Jolly


Title: The Last Pope? - DVD
Reviewed By: Brandon K
Date: Sunday 01 May, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Last Pope? - DVD
Reviewed By: Youssef k daniel D
Date: Monday 22 February, 2016
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Last Pope?
5 of 5 Stars!
The Last Pope?
We enjoy documentaries and this was filled with great information. We would recommend it.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"The Lord has already told you what is good, and this is what he requires: to do what is right, to love mercy, and to walk humbly with your God."
- Micah 6:8 NLT

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I was more than satisfied with my purchase and the delivery time which was less than 3 days." - Vernon Choin