SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
In Tune
Princess Cut - DVD Reviews
Displaying 40 reviews       Back
Princess Cut - DVD
58%
off!
Princess Cut - DVD
True love is worth the wait.

Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: Ann M
Date: Friday 22 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The movie was awesome and had many great lessons children of today need to hear.


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: Dirk H
Date: Monday 18 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The type of movie content we seek to watch with good Christian & family values. Well done!


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: Katherine O
Date: Saturday 16 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is the way it should be.... God's way. But the setting and era are a little dated.


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: Sara b K
Date: Saturday 26 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I love that we can now access Christian Cinema from Australia! My family watched Princess Cut and my kids learned the value of courtship vs dating. Such a breath of fresh air from the Hollywood values.


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 13 January, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: Gilda S
Date: Monday 17 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved it


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 16 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 29 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 20 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy l V
Date: Wednesday 19 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I thought Princess Cut was mostly good. Message to young folk stood out, though.


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 15 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Wednesday 12 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 10 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Friday 24 August, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Wednesday 22 August, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 02 June, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Monday 19 March, 2018
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Tuesday 06 March, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved the movie


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Saturday 17 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: Bronwyn D
Date: Friday 16 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Easy viewing. Good movie with great principles for young women.


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Monday 05 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Wednesday 31 January, 2018
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: Andrea morales S
Date: Wednesday 03 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie with a great message to share.


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: Hanna p S
Date: Sunday 24 December, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: Larry r ketterman J
Date: Saturday 25 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent Christian romantic movie! My wife and I really enjoyed watching it together and we thank you ChristianCinema for the free movie choice for our library which led us to choose " Princess Cut"


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: April L
Date: Monday 12 June, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda R
Date: Saturday 10 June, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movies trailer is what made me want to buy it.


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: James e ethan L
Date: Sunday 30 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: Margaret T
Date: Thursday 17 November, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a great movie to use to teach preteens/teens proper choices in dating.


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: Melony st H
Date: Saturday 05 November, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie!


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: Judith R
Date: Monday 07 March, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: Joseph Z
Date: Thursday 31 December, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: T
Date: Thursday 31 December, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie was such a blessing to me. True love waits....waits for God to write your love story.


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: Angela S
Date: Friday 18 December, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert D
Date: Tuesday 24 November, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie from a new filmmaker!


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: Alvin w T
Date: Tuesday 24 November, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: Christine R
Date: Saturday 21 November, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
What a wonderful movie! I love the actors and actresses in this movie. It really shows the way God intended relationships to be! I'm excited to share this movie with all my single friends. Thanks for making such a Godly romance movie.


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: Jaime S
Date: Friday 06 November, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Really like this movie. Like the theme very much, love the story, and we very much enjoyed the life lesson. A little disappointed we didn't see more of Jen Gotzon. She was the main reason we chose this film, recognizing her picture on the cover. Me, my sister, and my parents think she is one of the most gifted actresses in the film industry. Thank you for making this great, godly, film!


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise B
Date: Friday 02 October, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beautiful movie!! This will be a great resource to encourage young people to follow God's best plan in relationships. Can't say enough good things about it!! Buy it, show it at church, youth group, in your own family -it presents a message that young people definately aren't hearing from the world. Thanks for a wonderful movie to fortify the message that it's worth it to wait for God to write your love story.


Title: Princess Cut - DVD
Reviewed By: Bl S
Date: Saturday 15 August, 2015
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Would love to know more about the budget of the film, how long it took into making it and a little bit more about the team behind it. There is not much online. I realize to make a successful (box office hit) movie can costs millions and difficult to distribute and I am glad to see new productions being made.

You are doing a great service by reviewing and offering a place where we can find out more about what is being produced. Thank you!


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Princess Cut
5 of 5 Stars!
Princess Cut
The type of movie content we seek to watch with good Christian & family values. Well done!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Trust in him at all times, O people; pour out your hearts to him, for God is our refuge."
- Psalm 68:2 (NIV)

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"This was the first time I've used Christian Cinema. I was really glad to have found it. It was very easy to use and the prices were right." - John Comstock