SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Praise in the Park 2019
Born to Win - DVD Reviews
Displaying 22 reviews       Back
Born to Win - DVD
36%
off!
Born to Win - DVD

The question is not "does God speak?" The question is "are you listening?"


Title: Born to Win - DVD
Reviewed By: Maryna B
Date: Thursday 10 March, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is a Testimony of God's Love, His Grace and His Hand guiding us when we reach the end of Us...
He is waiting for us to bring our raw human emotions to the Cross where Healing begins.
Praise God for this movie - It's changing lives every day.


Title: Born to Win - DVD
Reviewed By: Sone R
Date: Thursday 03 March, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Born to Win the movie does not only touched my heart, it changed my life. It touched my thoughts. True love brings hope and hope brings life. Thanks to all the people that put this phenomenal true life story together. May God bless this anointed heart touching movie!


Title: Born to Win - DVD
Reviewed By: Fanus B
Date: Thursday 03 March, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Inspiring true story. Shows that God gives second chances even if we think we don't deserve it.


Title: Born to Win - DVD
Reviewed By: Kruik assessors kruik A
Date: Thursday 03 March, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great Movie. It touched our hearts in more ways than one.


Title: Born to Win - DVD
Reviewed By: Maryna B
Date: Thursday 03 March, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Born to Win - DVD
Reviewed By: Philip S
Date: Thursday 03 March, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Born to Win - DVD
Reviewed By: Philip S
Date: Thursday 03 March, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Born to Win - DVD
Reviewed By: Philip S
Date: Thursday 03 March, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Born to Win - DVD
Reviewed By: Sandra van R
Date: Thursday 03 March, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I watched Born to Win and read the book. I finally realized I am not to blame for what happened in my life. When everything looked dark, I could now see the silver lining. I only had to trust God and listen for His voice. What He did for me, He could do for you!


Title: Born to Win - DVD
Reviewed By: Roeleen N
Date: Thursday 03 March, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I can relate to some situations in my own life watching this movie. It gives hope and motivates you to keep going, to get up and go at it again. And if you need entertainment - it covers that too.


Title: Born to Win - DVD
Reviewed By: Athana van N
Date: Thursday 03 March, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Born to win an awesome movie. Full of wisdom and a Power greater than we can imagine. A true inspiring story giving hope for a time like this!


Title: Born to Win - DVD
Reviewed By: Alwyn B
Date: Wednesday 02 March, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
To all kids that think life is hard you must see this, things can go badly wrong bud on the end of the day it show you that God is in control and you will receive the power of a Lion. If you know the town of Barkly West with not many people and He still help this little boy to have a bed to sleep in "God is good" After watching this movie and saw that some times when things go wrong you know to stay on your knees and pray He will always help you getting out of everything. Parse God He will always be my no: 1


Title: Born to Win - DVD
Reviewed By: Andre R
Date: Wednesday 02 March, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BORN TO WIN is a life changing movie. Your heart and mind will be touched if you watch it. It changed my life forever.


Title: Born to Win - DVD
Reviewed By: Minette van der W
Date: Tuesday 01 March, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie and well done! Easy to understand and thought provoking. Reminds us that God concerns Himself with especially us that are so imperfect and struggle daily. It is about your personal, unique relationship with God!! Your relationship does not look at all like the persons' next to you!! So do not fall into the trap of judging others because they do not do exactly as you do! It is not where and how you go to church that makes you A OK and now you have arrived!! This movie also reminds us that everyone matters and that we cannot save or help or influence the whole world at once. Sometimes we get overwhelmed by all that seems so crazily wrong and bad in this world. We need to focus on those whom we encounter today - just today. And whomever that may be. An annoying family member or neighbour even!! We can not all go on missionary trips all over the world. Look in your own backyard! You could be a sign of hope to someone really close to you or someone really close to you could point you in the right direction!! God uses all of us to accomplish what he wants - not only pastors and preachers (Not to take anything away from their awesome dedication!) This movie reminds us to Keep it Simple - Faith like a child. Amen


Title: Born to Win - DVD
Reviewed By: Sophia P
Date: Tuesday 01 March, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie has been the catalyst that caused major changes in my life, culminating in an overwhelming faith that God has a plan with whatever happens in your life, and you will look back on your life one day and say "Thank you Lord!". This movie is NOT TO BE MISSED!


Title: Born to Win - DVD
Reviewed By: Wilma van Z
Date: Tuesday 01 March, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow...speechless with humbleness and a lot of tears!!! (because of my wrongly ways). In at least threes scenes in this movie, I somehow, somewhere with someone, experienced those sadness, with wrong path's and with wrong friends. This movie took me to the core of my soul and heart! I bought the dvd, every time I watch it, there is again a new lesson. This movie personally, changed me to know that ONLY God can help me to heal! Now I can say proudly, on the 23rd of January 2016, I was baptized! Thank you Jesus, for my life change. This movie will definitely change your life.


Title: Born to Win - DVD
Reviewed By: Riaan S
Date: Tuesday 01 March, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie. Very inspirational. a Movie for the whole family to watch. It gives you a change off heart feeling.


Title: Born to Win - DVD
Reviewed By: Maxim N
Date: Tuesday 01 March, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I Watched Born To Win DVD.
So many defined emotions flooded my soul as I journeyed through this man's life right to the moment he found the Light.
There is much Wisdom and clearly deep healing through Holy Spirit in this true-life story.
Everybody will be able to relate to some extent to this well constructed story. It is a refreshing breath of Hope to be drawn into this man's life.


Title: Born to Win - DVD
Reviewed By: Maxim N
Date: Tuesday 01 March, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
What an eye opener! Laughter, struggles, disappointments, success! This is a movie for today! This movie is for real!


Title: Born to Win - DVD
Reviewed By: Riaan B
Date: Monday 29 February, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Do you have battles in life? Your answer is in this movie, Awesome!!! a Must see.


Title: Born to Win - DVD
Reviewed By: Henry E
Date: Wednesday 20 January, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
What an absolute eye opener movie.


Title: Born to Win - DVD
Reviewed By: Tanja R
Date: Wednesday 20 January, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
What an awesome inspiring movie! We can all relate to the hardships, the laughter, the questions and the frustrations in our everyday life. A must see for all!


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Born to Win
5 of 5 Stars!
Born to Win
Born to Win the movie does not only touched my heart, it changed my life. It touched my thoughts. True love brings... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Everyone should be quick to listen, slow to speak and slow to become angry..."
- James 1:19 (NIV)

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" A friend told me about your site. I thoroughly enjoyed reviewing some of the movies and had an easy time following directions since I do not use the computer very much. It was fun!" - Joyce Gandee