SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Ken Hams Foundations
Before All Others - DVD Reviews
Displaying 18 reviews       Back
Before All Others - DVD
53%
off!
Before All Others - DVD

The beauty of sacrifice through God's love.


Title: Before All Others - DVD
Reviewed By: R l and l e D
Date: Wednesday 19 October, 2016
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Before All Others begins with the unlikely premise that an aged grandmother, with her own physical difficulties, can realistically care for her granddaughter, who has guillain-barre syndrome (a disease that typically requires hospitalization, followed by a 6-12 month recovery period. Yes, it is an inspiring film, which is built upon an improbable premise. Enjoy!


Title: Before All Others - DVD
Reviewed By: Float L
Date: Friday 30 September, 2016
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Before All Others - DVD
Reviewed By: Olivier J
Date: Sunday 29 May, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
really nice movie.


Title: Before All Others - DVD
Reviewed By: Tommie C
Date: Tuesday 16 February, 2016
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Before All Others - DVD
Reviewed By: V
Date: Sunday 24 January, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Before All Others - DVD
Reviewed By: Donnalynn S
Date: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Nice movie, don't shut it off once the credits begin. The best is yet to come.


Title: Before All Others - DVD
Reviewed By: Craig e P
Date: Wednesday 02 December, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A movie well worth seeing with the whole family. We need more movies like this.


Title: Before All Others - DVD
Reviewed By: Ruth J
Date: Monday 30 November, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Before All Others - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard D
Date: Saturday 28 November, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Before All Others - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Monday 09 November, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EXCELLENT movie for the entire family to enjoy! Very well done and HDTV quality! God Is Awesome All The Time : )


Title: Before All Others - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Saturday 03 October, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Our family loved this movie! Excellent message with lesson plan extras!


Title: Before All Others - DVD
Reviewed By: Andrea E
Date: Monday 28 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A very uplifting and powerful witness to the faith of our Lord Jesus Christ and his love for all of us!


Title: Before All Others - DVD
Reviewed By: Ashley C
Date: Wednesday 23 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I love this movie!!! Reminds me of my grandma. I miss her!


Title: Before All Others - DVD
Reviewed By: Kurt R
Date: Tuesday 22 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very, very good movie! Why aren't movies like this in the theaters?Beautiful scenery. Acting was believable. The senior lady was just adorable. Shows why we must have God in our lives every day! Definitely recommend for families.


Title: Before All Others - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary lou K
Date: Thursday 17 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie with strong Christian values. Loved it!


Title: Before All Others - DVD
Reviewed By: Valerie R
Date: Saturday 05 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie brought much needed encouragement to our home.
A must see!


Title: Before All Others - DVD
Reviewed By: Alice van W
Date: Thursday 03 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Another excellent movie from Faith House. Before All Others is an awesome love story and the grandmother is soo cute! I laughed and cried.


Title: Before All Others - DVD
Reviewed By: Lacy E
Date: Monday 24 August, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Just love this movie! It was funny and will make you cry. Christian messages are great. I would recommend this one. Bought 2 copies and sent one to my sister.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Before All Others
5 of 5 Stars!
Before All Others
EXCELLENT movie for the entire family to enjoy! Very well done and HDTV quality! God Is Awesome All The Time... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Jesus told her, "I am the resurrection and the life. Those who believe in me, even though they die like everyone else, will live again."
- John 11:25

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Thanks for being here!!!" - Steve Hansen