SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Christian and Romance
Patterns of Evidence: Exodus - VOD Reviews
Displaying 11 reviews       Back
Patterns of Evidence: Exodus - VOD
Patterns of Evidence: Exodus - VOD

You never know where a crisis of faith will lead you.


Title: Patterns of Evidence: Exodus - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 01 April, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was absolutely fantastic. It's very balanced in showing different viewpoints, and leaves you to examine the evidence. It was such a faith-building film for me, and the quality was excellent. Younger children will likely get bored due to the length, but I imagine my 8+ kids would follow it through because there are so many attention-grabbing visuals to follow what various people are saying.


Title: Patterns of Evidence: Exodus - VOD
Reviewed By: Daniel p D
Date: Thursday 20 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well-produced documentary. The producer shows original documents and artifacts, which, together with expert opinions (from both theists and atheists) provide an honest look at convincing evidence for the accuracy of the biblical record. Very well done! We purchased this because we want to be able to share it with others!


Title: Patterns of Evidence: Exodus - VOD
Reviewed By: Paul m baker B
Date: Sunday 02 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Patterns of Evidence: Exodus - VOD
Reviewed By: Diana l R
Date: Sunday 08 January, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Patterns of Evidence: Exodus - VOD
Reviewed By: Sheila k K
Date: Friday 08 April, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent documentary.


Title: Patterns of Evidence: Exodus - VOD
Reviewed By: Youssef k daniel D
Date: Saturday 05 March, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Patterns of Evidence: Exodus - VOD
Reviewed By: Peter P
Date: Monday 25 January, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Patterns of Evidence: Exodus - VOD
Reviewed By: Timothy O
Date: Wednesday 11 November, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Patterns of Evidence: Exodus - VOD
Reviewed By: Float L
Date: Wednesday 14 October, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Patterns of Evidence: Exodus - VOD
Reviewed By: Jezreel j D
Date: Sunday 27 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really very much enjoyed this take on the Exodus story and if its historical or not. Even my husband, who is a serious critic of the bible not being factional, but more of a fictional collection of good stories was swayed and that is not an easy thing to do. It raised my eyebrows to some very serious misconceptions within history as we know it in general and I look forward to digging deeper into the concepts they brought forward in this piece. I highly recommend this to those interested in biblical archaeology.


Title: Patterns of Evidence: Exodus - VOD
Reviewed By: Robert D
Date: Thursday 03 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Patterns of Evidence: Exodus
5 of 5 Stars!
Patterns of Evidence: Exodus
This was absolutely fantastic. It's very balanced in showing different viewpoints, and leaves you to examine the evidence. It was such a... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"This one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind, and reaching forth unto those things which are before."
- Philippians 3:13 (KJV)

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I thank the Lord for all christian movies" - lois e augustine