SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Vietnam: Rising Hope
Bells Of Innocence - DVD Reviews
Displaying 43 reviews       Back
Bells Of Innocence - DVD
%
off!
Bells Of Innocence - DVD

Faith was their only weapon at the gateway to hell.


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Steven L
Date: Monday 09 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Lana S
Date: Friday 12 September, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Price G
Date: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Beverly S
Date: Monday 16 June, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Interesting movie. Really gets you thinking. Good acting.


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Sunday 04 May, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Angelina L
Date: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Wednesday 02 October, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Victoria C
Date: Wednesday 24 April, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Wednesday 23 January, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Lauren K
Date: Monday 18 June, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Katherine H
Date: Monday 21 May, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
This was ok but I didnt really get into it


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Kelly B
Date: Monday 14 May, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen H
Date: Saturday 17 March, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
This movie makes no sense. One of the worst movies I've ever seen. The plot was nonsense, special effects were grade B. When you get to the climax this movie becomes laugh out loud cheesy. It really makes me wonder why so many people gave it five stars. I might have given it five stars if my kids had made it one Saturday afternoon.


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Joy S
Date: Thursday 23 February, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: John-clay B
Date: Sunday 29 January, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Despite the decent production value in the film, I thought this movie was quite creepy. Chuck Norris' character was very minimal and the ending was confusing.

This was too much like a horror film for me to enjoy it.


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Gerri H
Date: Tuesday 25 October, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary J
Date: Monday 03 October, 2011
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
It was not what I expected. More violence that I expected. Not for children at all.


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Thursday 28 July, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
This highly unusual film from the Norris Family is at times wonderful (watch for Mike's conversion scene) and exceptionally disturbing (when the children play The Punisher game). We'll admit we usually love things done by the Norris' (Walker, Texas Ranger and all of his war/military films), but this can only be rated with *** stars (for content), though the production values were quite high.


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Stephanie L
Date: Friday 04 March, 2011
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
As much as I like Chuck Norris, this movie was really stupid, the plot was awful and it was not biblically based. Angels don't dress up as cowboys. The acting was really bad. I still have no idea what the Native American was all about.


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Patricia A
Date: Friday 27 August, 2010
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Was disappointed in this movie and didn't care for some of the bizaar scenes in it. The story line was too close to science=fiction for my taste in Christian Movies.


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Gary B
Date: Monday 17 May, 2010
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
After watching it for about 5 minutes, I shut it off and sent it back. It might get better in the end but the beginning smacks of the occult and I don't want anything to do with it. The part that I did watch looked like a beginning to a "B" grade disjointed horror film. I couldn't follow any type of story line or plot, just scenes shot without anything connecting them. Waste of time.


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Darlene M
Date: Thursday 01 April, 2010
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I really didn't like this movie at all. To me it focused on and gave glory to the Devil and I didn't really see anytime's God was glorified. There was his angel who had power to keep the devil at bay but otherwise there was no praying by these 3 men that ended up there and the angel told them to stay strong in their faith.

I was really disappointed because I enjoy Chuck Norris' acting and I don't feel this did him any justice either.


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Sonya U
Date: Sunday 17 January, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Before I had seen it, my 10 yr old daughter watched it. She told me it started really weird and she thought that it was scary and not something she should watch, but that it turned out good in the end. She said she really liked it afterall! It did start out strangely, but I thought it had a very true-to-life message. I watched it a few times and also enjoyed the background extras!!


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet C
Date: Wednesday 13 January, 2010
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
This is a horrible movie that does not belong on a Christian site.


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda H
Date: Saturday 26 December, 2009
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
I've always loved Chuck Norris, and I did like the character he played in this film. Many
reviewers stated they turned this off after about 45 minutes...I too, was tempted to do that,
yet I thought "it has Chuck Norris, and David White, so it must get better". It didn't
actually get better, but it did do what we all like: Jesus overcomes Satan. The evil in the
movie is hard to stomach due to the use of children by Satan. Ultimately, Good does
overcome the bad, yet the use of children under satan's control bothered me greatly.
This could have been a good movie if the children had not been used as they were.
I think that is what disturbes viewers the most.


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Lisa M
Date: Thursday 15 October, 2009
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I was not happy with this movie, and shut it off at about the 45 minute mark. There should be a big warning directly under the picture that this movie is not approapriate for children. Better yet, I don't think this movie should even be available through Christian Cinema. It's dark and evil.


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Bill & sonja W
Date: Monday 14 September, 2009
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
i do not recommend this movie as a christian movie either


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Kitrena P
Date: Wednesday 12 August, 2009
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
i dis liked this movie I couldnt even get past the first 35 min. I dont think it should be on the christian movie list


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Jacqueline A
Date: Saturday 23 May, 2009
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Very confusing story. Did not like it. Don't know where the theology came from but do not think it reveals Biblical truth in a clear understandable way. Was not able to figure out who was good and who was evel and see how God is ultimately in control. Do not recommend it.


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Kevin F
Date: Friday 01 May, 2009
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I am a fan of David White's, so I had to get this film. This movie has it's good points as well as some dull moments, but it's not a total loss. It does have a message and that message being...Good (Jesus) will always triumph over Evil(Satan). This movie contains lots of action with some comical elements thrown in for good measure. I was unfortunately surprised by a minimal amount of language that really wasn't necessary but other than that, it's a decent film!


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Elena I
Date: Tuesday 03 February, 2009
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Christian movies should have true biblical standards.

Disappointed with the story and characters (an angel that smokes and keeps beer in the house?).

A big fan of David White and every other movie of his has been awesome, what happened here? Not a family film and surely not recommended for kids.


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Joyce L
Date: Thursday 15 January, 2009
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Although I admire Chuck Norris for making a Christian movie, this one was really dumb. The plot was so disjointed I am still trying to figure it out a week later. It felt like he had 5 different writers with 5 different ideas and nobody got together on the plot.


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Irving D
Date: Wednesday 03 December, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Complex, entertaining, and thought provoking. Kudos to Chuck Norris, Mike Norris and all the actors, and the director as well. I am happy to hear that they plan on more projects for Christian and family viewing.


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Justin W
Date: Tuesday 04 November, 2008
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
I wouldn't recomend for younger viewers. Also it had some inappropriate language.


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark S
Date: Friday 11 July, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It may not have mentioned Christ per say; but the fact that good and evil is brought to light is what we liked about the movie. It was entertaining and was not boring. We really enjoyed it. We even bought it.


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Selina G
Date: Thursday 05 June, 2008
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I do not recommend this movie as a Christian movie at all. It is more like an evil movie about these three guys that go to an evil town. It was not anything to do about Christ, etc.


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Kristi S
Date: Sunday 03 February, 2008
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I thought this movie was strange. It had a lot of loose ends that never really come together in the end. It was more of a bad horror movie than a Christian movie. The acting was good and i'm glad that I saw it but it won't be in my rental queue again.


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Yocairy M
Date: Wednesday 30 January, 2008
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I did not like this movie at all. I believe that a christian movie should at least have half of the information to be true not false about the bible. they should that satan had more control of life than God did. Evil or Satan the devil that old serpent can not give life back from the dead only God can. ALso who ever heard of an Angel to give beer or smoke. All lies did not like it. Hope to see another one that is better.


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Derrick A
Date: Sunday 18 March, 2007
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I think that this movie is a great action thriller and i rate it number 10.


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Victor C
Date: Tuesday 19 April, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I like this movie a lot! Chuck Norris plays a great part. This movie was great. I'd like to see more christian movies with him in it. The message was so good... we can defeat the devil with the LORD's help. "I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me"


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: John K
Date: Sunday 09 January, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
When I first heard about this movie I was excited to be honest. I thought Chuck Norris in a Christian film.........way cool. This movie shows the innocence of children. I very much enjoyed it. It also made me think about what I would do if I was chosen to help a town. God Bless


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet Y
Date: Wednesday 15 December, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is an awesome christian thriller! Bravo for everyone involved in this movie! Would highly reccomend this to all my friends and non-believers I know.


Title: Bells Of Innocence - DVD
Reviewed By: Tina S
Date: Friday 20 August, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed this movie and I think you would too.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Bells Of Innocence
5 of 5 Stars!
Bells Of Innocence
Complex, entertaining, and thought provoking. Kudos to Chuck Norris, Mike Norris and all the actors, and the director as well. ... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"This one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind, and reaching forth unto those things which are before."
- Philippians 3:13 (KJV)

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"Nice website, easy to navigate. Quick and easy. Nice job." - Ricky Parker