SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Whirl: Ada and Leo’s Inspired Christmas Adventures
Pamela's Prayer - VOD Reviews
Displaying 32 reviews       Back
Pamelas Prayer - VOD
Pamelas Prayer - VOD

Yes, it seemed unfair...until the day she married.


Title: Pamelas Prayer - VOD
Reviewed By: Jonah B
Date: Monday 15 July, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
A real gem despite feeling dated (not always a bad thing).


Title: Pamelas Prayer - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Wednesday 20 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Pamelas Prayer - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Friday 22 June, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Pamelas Prayer - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Friday 03 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Pamelas Prayer - VOD
Reviewed By: April L
Date: Sunday 11 June, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Pamelas Prayer - VOD
Reviewed By: James e ethan L
Date: Sunday 30 April, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Pamelas Prayer - VOD
Reviewed By: Jonathan L
Date: Saturday 18 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
An absolute must watch for Christian teens... and parents. And if your kids are not in their teens, watch it as a parent, it will build your resolve to help your teens whilst in their teens. About sexual and soul purity. An A+++++ film.


Title: Pamelas Prayer - VOD
Reviewed By: Jonathan L
Date: Friday 17 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Pamelas Prayer - VOD
Reviewed By: Jonathan L
Date: Friday 17 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Pamelas Prayer - VOD
Reviewed By: Jonathan L
Date: Friday 17 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Pamelas Prayer - VOD
Reviewed By: Jonathan L
Date: Friday 17 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Pamelas Prayer - VOD
Reviewed By: Jonathan L
Date: Friday 17 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Pamelas Prayer - VOD
Reviewed By: Jonathan L
Date: Friday 17 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Pamelas Prayer - VOD
Reviewed By: Jonathan L
Date: Friday 17 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Pamelas Prayer - VOD
Reviewed By: Jonathan L
Date: Friday 17 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Pamelas Prayer - VOD
Reviewed By: Jonathan L
Date: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Pamelas Prayer - VOD
Reviewed By: Mark S
Date: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Pamelas Prayer - VOD
Reviewed By: Alene H
Date: Friday 15 August, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Pamelas Prayer - VOD
Reviewed By: David l. cox, S
Date: Saturday 14 December, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Pamelas Prayer - VOD
Reviewed By: Dawn C
Date: Saturday 19 October, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Pamelas Prayer - VOD
Reviewed By: Deborah M
Date: Tuesday 16 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie! I bought it to use with the teen girls at our church for a sleepover. I've made some discussion questions to go with it afterwards. I plan to share of my personal experience of waiting to kiss my husband until our wedding day!!! Kids need to hear this message and see it modeled today! Let's get this movie out there for youth to see - guys and girls!


Title: Pamelas Prayer - VOD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Sunday 14 April, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Pamelas Prayer - VOD
Reviewed By: Mauro jimenez
Date: Monday 11 March, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excelente I recomende


Title: Pamelas Prayer - VOD
Reviewed By: Libby M
Date: Monday 02 July, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Pamelas Prayer - VOD
Reviewed By: Carol F
Date: Tuesday 13 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Pamelas Prayer - VOD
Reviewed By: Marisol S
Date: Wednesday 29 June, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beautiful movie about maintain purity in your life. Also shows how obedience to one's parents saves us a lot of hardships. Love how the father had his daughter's heart and how he spoke biblical truth to her in whatever she asked! We really enjoyed the movie!


Title: Pamelas Prayer - VOD
Reviewed By: Zoe S
Date: Tuesday 30 June, 2009
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
We Watced it as a church one Sunday morning as part of a message. I thought it Was very good, and it had a great message!


Title: Pamelas Prayer - VOD
Reviewed By: Linda C
Date: Friday 08 August, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie. We have seen this play out in many young lives.


Title: Pamelas Prayer - VOD
Reviewed By: Tarashankar B
Date: Monday 10 March, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant - gracefully & sensitively made... with a message for youth and adults alike... movie also addresses the existence of false christians... for some this movie has come too late, but thankfully for others it has come just in time... a Must have...


Title: Pamelas Prayer - VOD
Reviewed By: Tammy U
Date: Tuesday 10 April, 2007
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I watched this movie with my 14 yr old daughter, and am so glad I did!! Children today think they have to do things the world's way, not God's way. If they could be shown another way, the best way, to have a full, happy life, maybe some would choose the right path. There is no good reason for young single people to spend time "dating", being alone in parked cars, being pressured to go against all that is right.
Our family is so thankful for this movie!!


Title: Pamelas Prayer - VOD
Reviewed By: Rooshell M
Date: Friday 11 August, 2006
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I am ecstatic about this movie. If I would ever title a movie Christian life applicable according to it's accuracy to the Word of God, no other would get my vote. I do recommend that every Christian family have this film even if they don't have children to raise up in the way of God. I can truly say that almost every detail of this movie lines up with the Word of God. On top of it being a true story, from the way we should conduct ourselves, the way would should raise your children, how even our jobs should glorify Christ, how nothing else outside of God's Word should matter to us!! I commend Mr. Christiano and thank God for the gift and talent that He has given him to produce such a movie. And I pray that God will continue to bless him tremendously to produce many more with the same integrity. So that people like myself which watche nothing that doesn't minister Christ Jesus with the utmost sincerity, can have more movies to watch!!!


Title: Pamelas Prayer - VOD
Reviewed By: Elisabeth H
Date: Thursday 22 January, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I am writing to all you parents in much love . I am a Bornagain Christian of 20+yrs. and Mother of twin 15 year old sons . This film Pamela's Prayer is a Must to own . I purchased this film 5 mouths ago and watched it with my sons . They Love this Film . Everything I have been teaching them about waiting for God to give you a wife and waiting tell they get married to have sex . This film help me so much because its what we as Christian parents should be teaching our children . This Film put's our words into a film . My twins Love this film they see now that it is not just me saying wait tell your married , buy it is Gods Plan and Will . This Based on a True story film Is the answer to all parents prayers . Give this film to all your friends who are just having Children for them to watch and see Gods plan . Pamela's Prayer is the Most Wonderful Helping Teaching tool for All Parent's and Teacher's !!!
God Bless you as you follow Gods Plan for you and your Childs life .


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Pamela's Prayer
5 of 5 Stars!
Pamela's Prayer
... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For the word of God is full of living power. It is sharper than the sharpest knife, cutting deep into our innermost thoughts and desires. It exposes us for what we really are."
- Hebrews 4:12

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I'm happy there is a website that sells nothing but the best in Christian cinema. Tha prices are right and the selection is great." - Mark Pirisky