SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
My Name Is Thomas
A Box of Faith - VOD Reviews
Displaying 36 reviews       Back
A Box of Faith - VOD
A Box of Faith - VOD

After her family is taken away, 16-year-old Dior is forced to live on the streets.


Title: A Box of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 18 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 04 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 20 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: F richard R
Date: Friday 20 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
God promises that His ways work! Very encouraging


Title: A Box of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Paula e C
Date: Friday 29 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My entire family was so surprised how much we ALL loved this movie! It's what you watch after over-stimulation of a Marvel or modern Hollywood SMASH EM UP movie...this one kept our attention but never overwhelmed anyone. And Dior and her father were terrific examples of how to REALLY do life...since Marvel characters are all made up and no one shows any real life responses in Hollywood movies. This was an excellent surprise of a movie, regardless it was "B" grade in terms of Not-Hollywood. We bought it right away and have shown it twice already to other friends and family.


Title: A Box of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 30 August, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 22 January, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Robin l B
Date: Friday 12 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I love this movie. It was a little slow in areas, but it was worth it for the message of faith!


Title: A Box of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 02 June, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Sallie a H
Date: Saturday 25 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nicely done! Love, faith, adventure, honesty, a father's love for his daughter. Great movie!


Title: A Box of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Kenge C
Date: Sunday 22 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Harry a P
Date: Friday 28 April, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Rita l H
Date: Saturday 11 March, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Monday 09 January, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Diana l R
Date: Sunday 08 January, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Gus j L
Date: Thursday 15 December, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: John P
Date: Friday 29 July, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Betty j J
Date: Tuesday 26 July, 2016
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: A
Date: Thursday 14 July, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Judith a F
Date: Monday 04 July, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Jeremy H
Date: Thursday 25 February, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ty its for my church


Title: A Box of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Trevia J
Date: Friday 19 February, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Daniel S
Date: Saturday 30 January, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Sherri V
Date: Saturday 16 January, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Ricardo l A
Date: Saturday 09 January, 2016
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Monique A
Date: Monday 28 December, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a wonderful story about Dior, a young woman who goes on an adventure trusting GOD every step of the way. It is a story about love, patience, forgiveness and faith in God who answers all of her prayers including giving her a dog named Futt and her father being released because his boss found out who really committed the crime.

This movie is wonderful and can make each of us truly see the meaning of faith and being patient with GOD and those we love and care about.


Title: A Box of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Donnalynn S
Date: Saturday 19 December, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This is a cute movie. A little slow, but a nice one to watch and be reminded our Heavenly Father instructs us to lean on HIM for everything.? How cool is that!?!?!?!


Title: A Box of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Scott M
Date: Thursday 10 December, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is such a GREAT movie. Nice messages that are not over-the-top. Love the music and main actors. We actually know someone who was forced to live in a storage locker with her 5 kids, yes FIVE, until police found them. S. Miles


Title: A Box of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Sorin L
Date: Saturday 05 December, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Ruth J
Date: Monday 30 November, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Adrienne T
Date: Sunday 15 November, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Ashley C
Date: Wednesday 23 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is soooo sweet! The little dog is cute! Very good movie!!!


Title: A Box of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Kurt R
Date: Tuesday 22 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My daughter and I watched this last weekend. We saw part of it on TV and had to buy it. You won't be dissapointed. This is a beautiful movie. If you are struggling to accept Jesus Christ into you're life this will show you why he loves and protects you! It made me and my daughter cry it was so happy.


Title: A Box of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Mary lou K
Date: Thursday 17 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Our family was having a bad week and this was just what we needed. We all loved it!


Title: A Box of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Alice van W
Date: Thursday 03 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
What a wonderful movie! The young girl is so sweet and her love for God is a breath of fresh air! This is a great family movie.


Title: A Box of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Lacy E
Date: Tuesday 12 May, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful family movie! Love the characters.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
A Box of Faith
5 of 5 Stars!
A Box of Faith
My entire family was so surprised how much we ALL loved this movie! It's what you watch after over-stimulatio-
n of a Marvel... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Think of ways to encourage one another to outbursts of love and good deeds."
- Hebrews 10:24

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"The Christian Cinema web site was very well layed out and easily accessible. My order arrived within three days. I was very pleased with the ease and speed thatI was able to receive my DVD. Thanks!" - Bill Simmons